Skip to main content

You are here

Contact Us

Professional and Continuing Education

Professional and Continuing Education
621 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115

Please note that PCE and Youth Programs are working partially remotely and the best way to contact us is by email.

Adult Programs 
ce@massart.edu • T: 617.879.7200

Youth Programs
k12@massart.edu • 617.879.7170

Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday, 9:00am - 5:00pm
In-person Hours: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, 10:00am to 5:00pm


Maya Anderson
Professional and Continuing Education Coordinator
ce@massart.edu • mlanderson@massart.edu • 617.879.7202

David Carder
Business Manager
dcarder@massart.edu
• 617.879.7177

Joe Doucette
Project and Operations Manager
joe.doucette@massart.edu • 617.879.7165

Austin Harvey
Youth Programs Coordinator
k12@massart.edu • apharvey@massart.edu • 617.879.7170

Brenna Kennedy
Marketing Coordinator
bmkennedy@massart.edu • 617.879.7175

Jackie Knight
Director of Professional and Continuing Education
jknight@massart.edu • 617.879.7164

Susan Mendez-Diez
Catalog Coordinator
smendezdiez@massart.edu • 617.879.7169

Liz Reiser
Director of Youth Programs 
liz.reiser@massart.edu • 617.879.7174