Skip to Content
Vice President
Emily Foster Day Vice President of Advancement and Executive Director of the MassArt Foundation, Institutional Advancement

Email: efday@massart.edu
Call: (617) 879-7045

Jackelin Stichel Assistant to the Vice President of Advancement, Institutional Advancement

Email: jstichel@massart.edu
Call: (617) 879-7024

Annual Giving
Julia Crane Dempsey Director of Annual Giving, Institutional Advancement

Email: jcranedempsey@massart.edu

Dana Alsamsam Assistant Director of Annual Giving, Institutional Advancement

Email: dalsamsam@massart.edu

Fundraising Events
Cilicia Rios Assistant Director of Fundraising Events, Institutional Advancement

Email: crios@massart.edu

Kylie Enos Fundraising Events Manager, Institutional Advancement

Email: kmenos@massart.edu

Alumni Relations
Darlene Gillan Director of Alumni Relations, Institutional Advancement

Email: dgillan@massart.edu

Olga Batyuk Assistant Director of Alumni Relations, Institutional Advancement

Email: obatyuk@massart.edu

Advancement Series
John Sauer Director of Advancement Services, Institutional Advancement

Email: jsauer@massart.edu

Megan Cronin Assistant Director of Advancement Services, Institutional Advancement

Email: mkcronin@massart.edu

Foundation
Laurie Naughton Director of Finance, Massachusetts College of Art and Design Foundation , Institutional Advancement

Email: lnaughton@massart.edu

image description
621 Huntington Ave,
Boston, MA 02115

(617) 879-7000