Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Abdi , Ali
Visiting Lecturer
Art Education South 106
(617) 879-7550
amali@massart.edu
Abraham, Israel
Institution Security Offcr III
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
iabraham@massart.edu
Adamides, Andrew
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7749
asadamides@massart.edu
Adams, Herbert
Maintainer 1
-
hadams@massart.edu
Adams, Ellen
Studio Manager - Woodshop
East 1FL
-
eiadams@massart.edu
Aguasvivas, Altagracia
Maintainer I
Kennedy 104
(617) 879-7950
aaguasvivas@massart.edu
Aguirre, Sam
Associate Director - Enrollment Technology
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7203
saguirre@massart.edu
Aleo, Nancy
Professor
(617) 879-7388
naleo@massart.edu
Alizadeh, Hossein
Assistant Professor
-
halizadeh@massart.edu
Allendorf, Richard
Visiting Assistant Professor
Tower 611
(617) 879-7749
rmallendorf@massart.edu
Alsamsam, Dana
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(617) 879-7018
dalsamsam@massart.edu
Alvarez, Carlos
Visiting Lecturer
-
Kennedy 201
-
cmalvarez@massart.edu
Ambrose, Jeanmarie
International Student Advisor
508-318-8693
jambrose@massart.edu
Anderson, Maya
Professional and Continuing Education Coordinator
(617) 879-7202
mlanderson@massart.edu
Professor
Tower 1005
(617) 879-7667
janderson@massart.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor
-
amandrews@massart.edu
Aponte, Ramon
Institution Security Offcr II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
raponte@massart.edu
Awan, Jordan
Assistant Professor
Tower 905
(617) 879-7749
jawan@massart.edu
Ayoub, Gretchen
Success Coach
(617) 879-7280
gayoub@massart.edu
Associate Director; Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7477
mazanow@massart.edu
Babb, John
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
jbabb@massart.edu
Baclawski, Clint
Associate Director
Tower 302
(617) 879-7293
clint.baclawski@massart.edu
Bacon, Rebecca
Director, Global Education Opportunities (GEO) Center
617-879-7138
rbacon@colleges-fenway.org
Bailey, Brenda
Assistant Director
(617) 879-7207
bbailey@massart.edu
Baizman, Saul
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7749
saul.baizman@massart.edu
Professor
Tower 614
(617) 879-7647
sbakal@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 511
(617) 879-7600
cbakriges@massart.edu
Professor and Director of Graduate Programs
South 107
(617) 879-7859
bballiro@massart.edu
Professor Emerita
-
sbapst@massart.edu
(617) 879-7744
jjbarboza-gubo@massart.edu
Barrett, Julie
Executive Director of Director of Project Mangement, Associate Dean of Justice, Equity and Transformation
(617) 879-7874
barrett@massart.edu
Batyuk, Olga
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
(617) 879-7020
obatyuk@massart.edu
Becker, Polly
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 905
(617) 879-7749
pbecker@massart.edu
Professor Emerita
East 120
(617) 879-7474
ebeckman@massart.edu
Associate Professor
Tower 618
(617) 879-7663
wbedrosian@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 519
(617) 879-7600
pabempechat@massart.edu
Bernard, Jameson
Administrative Support
Tower 301
(617) 879-7303
jebernard@massart.edu
Adjunct Professor
Kennedy 509
-
kbpowers@massart.edu
Bevans, Kelly
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 651
(617) 879-7749
kdbevans@massart.edu
Professor
(617) 879-7481
cbi@massart.edu
Biggers, Sarah
Director, Academic Programs & Professional Development
Simmons, One Palace Road
(617) 699-2139
sbiggers@colleges-fenway.org
Bliss, Lucinda
Associate Provost and Dean of Graduate, Professional and Continuing Education
(617) 879-7157
lbliss@massart.edu
Bolles, Jon
Assistant Director
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7680
jbolles@massart.edu
Bolton, Robyn
Visiting Lecturer
-
rmbolton@massart.edu
Booras, Geoff
Visiting Lecturer
Collins 205
-
gbooras@massart.edu
Bradshaw, Ruth
Cataloging Assistant
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7103
rbradshaw@massart.edu
Brady, Michael
Network Engineer
Tower 803
(617) 302-6489
mbrady@massart.edu
Brandt, Amanda
Visiting Lecturer
-
abrandt@massart.edu
Briganti, Joseph
Studio Manager
Tower 743
(617) 879-7483
jbriganti@massart.edu

Pages