Skip to Content

Directory

Begin typing a name, title or department to search for MassArt faculty and staff.

Department, Location
Phone, Email
Abbott, Lawrence
Utility Plant Operator / HVAC
Facilities
(617) 879-7950 labbott@massart.edu
Abraham, Israel
Institution Security Offcr III
Public Safety
(617) 879-7810 iabraham@massart.edu
Adamides, Andrew
Visiting Lecturer
Communication Design
(617) 879-7749 asadamides@massart.edu
Adams, Herbert
Maintainer I
Facilities
hadams@massart.edu
Adams, Ellen
Studio Manager
Woodshop
eiadams@massart.edu
Aguasvivas, Altagracia
Maintainer I
Facilities
(617) 879-7950 aaguasvivas@massart.edu
Aguirre, Sam
Associate Director of Enrollment Technology
Admissions
(617) 879-7203 saguirre@massart.edu
Ahmadzai, Ahmad Khalid
Assistant Director of Purchasing
Administrative Services
617-879-7935
Alario, Scott
Visiting Lecturer
Photography
saalario@massart.edu
Alberts, Lindsay
Visiting Lecturer
History of Art
(617) 879-7600 lalberts@massart.edu
Aleo, Nancy
Program Area Chair, Form Study
Studio Foundation
Professor
(617) 879-7388 naleo@massart.edu
Ali, Abdi
Visiting Lecturer
Art Education
(617) 879-7550 amali@massart.edu
Alizadeh, Hossein
Assistant Professor
Integrative Sciences and Biological Arts
halizadeh@massart.edu
Allendorf, Richard
Visiting Assistant Professor
Illustration
(617) 879-7749 rmallendorf@massart.edu
Alsamsam, Dana
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Institutional Advancement
(617) 879-7018 dalsamsam@massart.edu
Alvarez, Carlos
Visiting Lecturer
Art Education
cmalvarez@massart.edu
Ambrose, Jeanmarie
International Student Advisor
International Education Center
508-318-8693 jambrose@massart.edu
Anderson, Judith
Professor
Industrial Design
(617) 879-7667 janderson@massart.edu
Anderson, Maya
Coordinator
Professional and Continuing Education
(617) 879-7202 mlanderson@massart.edu
Andrews, Aurora
Visiting Assistant Professor
Studio Foundation
amandrews@massart.edu
Aponte, Ramon
Institution Security Offcr II
Public Safety
(617) 879-7810 raponte@massart.edu
Archambault, Aimee
Program Supervisor-Non Teaching Faculty
Art Education
617-879-7550
Aronson, Alisa
Assistant Professor
Professional and Continuing Education
alisa.aronson@massart.edu
Atterbury, Elizabeth
Visiting Lecturer
Photography
esatterbury@massart.edu
Page 1 of 31
image description
621 Huntington Ave,
Boston, MA 02115

(617) 879-7000