Skip to Content

Directory

Begin typing a name, title or department to search for MassArt faculty and staff.

Department, Location
Phone, Email
Azanow, Max
Studio Manager
Studio for Interrelated Media
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7477 mazanow@massart.edu
Babb, John
Maintainer I
Facilities
(617) 879-7950 jbabb@massart.edu
Babula, Mary Ann
Visiting Lecturer
Glass
mbabula-blair@massart.edu
Baclawski, Clint
Associate Director
Technology
(617) 879-7293 clint.baclawski@massart.edu
Bailey, Brenda
Assistant Director
Justice, Equity, and Transformation
(617) 879-7207 bbailey@massart.edu
Baizman, Saul
Visiting Lecturer
Communication Design
(617) 879-7749 saul.baizman@massart.edu
Bakal, Scott
Professor
Illustration
(617) 879-7647 sbakal@massart.edu
Bakriges, Christopher
Visiting Lecturer
Humanities
(617) 879-7600 cbakriges@massart.edu
Balliro, Beth
Director of Graduate Programs
Art Education
Professor
(617) 879-7859 bballiro@massart.edu
Baptiste, LJ
Visiting Lecturer
Visual Storytelling and Comic Arts
ljeanbaptiste@massart.edu
Barboza-Gubo, Juan
Associate Professor
Studio Foundation
(617) 879-7744 jjbarboza-gubo@massart.edu
Barrett, Julie
Associate Dean and Executive Director of Project Management
Justice, Equity, and Transformation
(617) 879-7874 barrett@massart.edu
Batyuk, Olga
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Institutional Advancement
(617) 879-7020 obatyuk@massart.edu
Beal, Lindsey
Visiting Lecturer
Fibers
lbeal@massart.edu
Becker, Polly
Visiting Lecturer
Illustration
(617) 879-7749 pbecker@massart.edu
Bedrosian, Wesley
Associate Professor
Illustration
(617) 879-7663 wbedrosian@massart.edu
Bempéchat, Paul-André
Visiting Lecturer
Humanities
(617) 879-7600 pabempechat@massart.edu
Benn, Siri
Visiting Lecturer
History of Art
(617) 879-7600 sbenn@massart.edu
Bennett, Bella
Visting Lecturer
Humanities
ibennett@massart.edu
Bernard, Jameson
Administrative Support
Academic Affairs
(617) 879-7303 jebernard@massart.edu
Bevans, Kelly
Visiting Lecturer
Fashion Design
(617) 879-7749 kdbevans@massart.edu
Bi, Crystal
Assistant Professor
Studio for Interrelated Media
(617) 879-7481 cbi@massart.edu
Bolles, Jon
Assistant Director
Admissions
(617) 879-7680 jbolles@massart.edu
Bolton, Robyn
Visiting Lecturer
Design Innovation
rmbolton@massart.edu
Page 2 of 30
image description
621 Huntington Ave,
Boston, MA 02115

(617) 879-7000