Skip to main content

You are here

Meet the Staff

The ARC staff are trained to help students meet their educational goals.


Administration

Elizabeth Smith-Freedman
Associate Dean
esmith-freedman@massart.edu

Marie-Claire Dumornay
Operations Coordinator
mdumornay@massart.edu


Academic Advising

Daniel Szabo
Director of Advising Services
dszabo@massart.edu

Jessica Petriello
Academic Advisor
jpetriello@massart.edu


Success Coaching

Gretchen Ayoub
Success Coach
gayoub@massart.edu


Writing Center

Student Accessibility Services

Samantha Hines
Coordinator of Student Accessibility
shines@massart.edu • Student.Accessibility@massart.edu


MAICEI@ MassArt

Amante Coppes
MAICEI@MassArt Coordinator
acoppes@massart.edu


ARC Success Squad - Peer Advisors Liasons (Pals)
  • Isadore "Izzy" Brenizer
  • Ren Evans
  • Brooke Loring
  • Matt McLennan
  • Max Ryan
  • Hope Shellan

CONTACT

Academic Resource Center
Kennedy, 2nd Floor
621 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115
T: 617.879.7280 • F: 617.879.7240

arc@massart.edu

You may schedule appointments  with the ARC staff by email: arc@massart.eduby phone: 617.879.7280, or online.

Note: Online access may not be available during the summer months.