Skip to main content

You are here

Meet the Staff

The ARC staff are trained to help students meet their educational goals.


Administration

Elizabeth Smith-Freedman, Associate Dean 
esmith-freedman@massart.edu

Eric Dusseault, Assistant Director, Academic Success Programs
edusseault@massart.edu

Marie-Claire Dumornay, Operations Coordinator
mdumornay@massart.edu


Academic Advising

Daniel Szabo, Director of Advising Services
dszabo@massart.edu

Jessica Petriello, Academic Advisor
jpetriello@massart.edu

Courtney Stock, Academic Advisor
castock@massart.edu


Success Coaching

Gretchen Ayoub, Success Coach
gayoub@massart.edu

Lucinda Smith, Success Coach
lbsmith@massart.edu


Writing Center

Paul Fitzgerald
pffitzgerald@massart.edu


Student Accessibility Services

M. Jesse Neikrie
mjneikrie@massart.edu


ARC Success Squad - Peer Advisors and Tutors 
  • Runming Dai
  • Hannah Briggs
  • Gilford Murphy
  • Max Ryan
  • Jonah Dillon
  • Abraham Anavisca
  • Inde Francis

MAICEI

B. Dickens, Coordinator 
bdickens@massart.edu