Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Tung Lisa ltung@massart.edu (617) 879-7335 Design Media Center 008
Trantham Sidney smtrantham@massart.edu Kennedy 222
Tran Charley charley.tran@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Townsend Kevin kmtownsend@massart.edu (617) 879-7550 South 106
Tourlentes Amber Davis amber.tourlentes@massart.edu (617) 879-7401 Residence Tower 406A
Tourlentes Stephen stephen.tourlentes@massart.edu (617) 879-7488 Kennedy 637
Torres Angarita Ana Maria atorresangarita@massart.edu Artists Residence 1FL
Tomes Loretta ltomes@massart.edu (617) 879-7550 Treehouse 407B
Toledo Jonelle jtoledo@massart.edu (617) 879-7950
Tokarski Nicholas ntokarski@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Tibbetts Roger rtibbetts@massart.edu (617) 879-7519 Kennedy 509
Tibbets Lynn lynntibbets@massart.edu (617) 879-7126 Tower 401
Thompson John jlthompson@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Thomas Jennifer jthomas@massart.edu (617) 879-7920 Tower 806
Thibeault Peter pthibeault@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Thibault Jill jthibault@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 644
Teycer Faith fteycer@massart.edu (617) 879-7876 Tower 806
Tchuileu Jean jctchuileu@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Tam Jessica jtam441@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Tafe Jennifer jtafe@massart.edu Tower 811
Szabo Daniel dszabo@massart.edu (617) 879-7281 Tower 811
Sweeney Abigail Abigail.Sweeney@massart.edu (617) 879-7104 Tower 13FL
Sutton Christopher csutton20@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 525
Sullivan Sean ssullivan564@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Sullivan Denis dsullivan@massart.edu (617) 879-7111 Tower 13FL
Sullivan Christopher christopher.sullivan@massart.edu (617) 879-7453 Residence Tower 405
Sullivan Nicholas npsullivan@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 Residence Tower 404A
Subotnick Steven ssubotnick@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 731
Suarez Andre asuarez@massart.edu (617) 879-7921 Tower 403
Sturiale Nita nsturiale@massart.edu (617) 879-7481 North 172
Strohm Bethany bfstrohm@massart.edu (617) 879-7124 Tower 1102
Stribakos Chris cstribakos@massart.edu (617) 879-7593 Tower 518
Strauss Jesse jstrauss@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 731
Strand Oliver ostrand@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Stockwell Susie sstockwell@massart.edu (617) 879-7066 Tower 1110
Stock Courtney castock@massart.edu (617) 879-7840 Tower 811
Stigliano Charles cstigliano@massart.edu (617) 879-7755 Collins B-G7
Stevens Elizabeth estevens@massart.edu
Steinmetz Leon lsteinmetz@massart.edu (617) 879-7603 Tower 508
Stein Anne Marie astein@massart.edu (617) 879-7161 Tower 401
Stanne Alice alice.stanne@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 633
Srinivasan Anjali asrinivasan@massart.edu (617) 879-7500
Spalding Richard rspalding@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Southwick Theodore tsouthwick@massart.edu (617) 879-7919 East 109
Soha Patricia patricia.soha@massart.edu (617) 879-7015 Tower 1105
Smyth Maura msmyth@massart.edu (617) 879-7581 Tower 506
Smyth Dermot dsmyth@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Smith-Freedman Elizabeth esmith-freedman@massart.edu (617) 879-7278 Tower 811
Smith-Corby Candice cdsmith-corby@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Smith Cornelia betsy.smith@massart.edu (617) 879-7761 Kennedy 222

Pages