Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Tourlentes Stephen stephen.tourlentes@massart.edu (617) 879-7488 Kennedy 637
Torres Angarita Ana Maria atorresangarita@massart.edu Artists Residence 1FL
Tomes Loretta ltomes@massart.edu (617) 879-7524 South 106
Toledo Jonelle jtoledo@massart.edu (617) 879-7950
Tokarski Nicholas ntokarski@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Tibbetts Roger rtibbetts@massart.edu (617) 879-7519 Kennedy 509
Thompson John jlthompson@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Thomas Jennifer jthomas@massart.edu (617) 879-7920 Tower 806
Thibeault Peter pthibeault@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Thibault Jill jthibault@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 651
Teycer Faith fteycer@massart.edu (617) 879-7876 Tower 806
Tchuileu Jean jctchuileu@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Taney Marc mtaney@massart.edu (617) 879-7136 Smith Hall
Tamura Eiji etamura@massart.edu Tower 1101
Tam Jessica jtam441@massart.edu (617) 879-7505 Kennedy 509
Szabo Daniel dszabo@massart.edu (617) 879-7281 Tower 811
Sweeney Abigail Abigail.Sweeney@massart.edu (617) 879-7104 Tower 13FL
Sullivan Christopher christopher.sullivan@massart.edu (617) 879-7453 South 303
Sullivan Sean ssullivan564@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Sullivan Denis dsullivan@massart.edu (617) 879-7111 Tower 13FL
Suarez Andre asuarez@massart.edu (617) 879-7921 Tower 403
Sturiale Nita nsturiale@massart.edu (617) 879-7481 North 172
Strohm Bethany bfstrohm@massart.edu (617) 879-7124 Tower 1102
Stribakos Chris cstribakos@massart.edu (617) 879-7593 Tower 518
Strauss Jesse jstrauss@massart.edu (617) 879-7040 Tower 731
Strand Oliver ostrand@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Stockwell Susie sstockwell@massart.edu (617) 879-7066 Tower 1110
Stock Courtney castock@massart.edu (617) 879-7840 Tower 811
Stigliano Charles cstigliano@massart.edu (617) 879-7755 Collins B-G7
Stigliano Stephanie sstigliano@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Stewart Taylor tstewart@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Stevens Elizabeth estevens@massart.edu
Steinmetz Leon lsteinmetz@massart.edu (617) 879-7603 Tower 508
Stanne Alice alice.stanne@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 633
Srinivasan Anjali asrinivasan@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 Collins 105
Spalding Richard rspalding@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Southwick Theodore tsouthwick@massart.edu (617) 879-7919 East 109
Soha Patricia patricia.soha@massart.edu (617) 879-7015 Tower 1105
Smyth Maura msmyth@massart.edu (617) 879-7581 Tower 506
Smith-Freedman Elizabeth esmith-freedman@massart.edu (617) 879-7278 Tower 811
Smith Lucinda lbsmith@massart.edu Tower 811
Smith Cornelia betsy.smith@massart.edu (617) 879-7761 Kennedy 222
Smith Randall rsmith@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Smith Dale desmith@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Smart Jerome jsmart@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Slosburg-Ackerman Jill jslosburgackerman@massart.edu (617) 879-7450 Collins 106
Skogerson Gretchen gskogerson@massart.edu (617) 879-7484 Tower 714
Sirman Brian bsirman@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Singh-Miller Helen hsingh-miller@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Simons Julie jsimons@massart.edu (617) 879-7999 Tower 200

Pages