Skip to main content

COVID-19 Update

As of March 23 all classes will be taught remotely through the remainder of the semester.

While faculty and staff continue to work remotely, only authorized personnel may access campus facilities. Read the full update.

Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Blum, Ben
Professor
Tower 514
(617) 879-7574
bblum@massart.edu
Bolles, Jon
Admissions Counselor
Artists Residence 1Fl
(617) 879-7680
jbolles@massart.edu
Kennedy 618
(617) 879-7494
bbosworth@massart.edu
Bozin, Annabelle
Program Assistant
(617) 879-7130
abozin@colleges-fenway.org
Bradshaw, Ruth
Library Assistant II
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7103
rbradshaw@massart.edu
Brady, Michael
Network Engineer
Tower 803
(617) 879-7854
mbrady@massart.edu
Brathwaite, Stevon
Institution Security Offcr II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
sbrathwaite@massart.edu
Briganti, Joseph
Studio Manager
Tower 743
(617) 879-7483
jbriganti@massart.edu
South 107
(617) 879-7746
psbriggs@massart.edu
Brinson, Randy
Network Systems Specialist
Tower 803
(617) 879-7857
rbrinson@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
-
jbriselli@massart.edu
Brock, Kyle
Assistant Director Academic Planning
Design Media Center 113
(617) 879-7241
kyle.brock@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 1005
(617) 879-7749
cabrooks@massart.edu
Professor
(617) 879-7449
rbrown@massart.edu
Associate Professor
(617) 879-7475
ebuckholtz@massart.edu
Professor
Tower 731
(617) 879-7689
lburke@massart.edu
Adjunct Professor
Tower 651
(617) 879-7749
jpcalderin@massart.edu
Calnan, Kathryn
Ex Director of Advancement
(617) 879-7012
kcalnan@massart.edu
(617) 879-7521
jcambronne@massart.edu
Campos, Zayra
Program Coordinator
-
zgcampos@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
-
ccangardel@massart.edu
Carabell, Paula
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 541
(617) 879-7600
pcarabell@massart.edu
Carbone, Ryan
Contract Psychotherapist
(617) 879-7760
rcarbone@massart.edu
Carder, David
Business Manager
(617) 879-7177
dcarder@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
(617) 879-7378
sacardon@massart.edu
Carr, Leigh
Contract Employee
Tower 1101
-
lcarr@massart.edu
Carr, Ellen
Executive Director
(617) 879-7067
ecarr@massart.edu
Adjunct Professor
(617) 879-7503
pcasey@massart.edu
Caso, Lisa
Staff Assistant
Tower 803
(617) 879-7862
lcaso@massart.edu
Cassely, Jacqueline
Administrative Assistant II
North 279
(617) 879-7500
jcassely@massart.edu
Chapman, Alisa
Executive Director Compliance
(617) 879-7052
achapman@massart.edu
Chartoff, Gail
Contractor
(617) 879-7858
gchartoff@massart.edu
Chen, Hui-Ling
Director Reporting & Analytics
(617) 879-7858
hlchen@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7513
cchippendale@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 541
(617) 879-7600
jchloros@massart.edu
Cho, Leena
Staff Assistant
Kennedy 230
-
lcho@massart.edu
Cho, Stella
Administrative Assistant I
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7206
smcho@massart.edu
Christman, Kent
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7741
kchristman@massart.edu
Ciano, Patrick
Certificate Program Advisor
(617) 879-7200
pciano@massart.edu
Cicione, Matthew
AEP Project
Facilities
(617) 879-7969
mcicione@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 541
(617) 879-7600
gcira@massart.edu
Clare, Frank
AEP Project DCAMM
(617) 879-7970
fclare@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Tower 525
(617) 879-7605
cclark@massart.edu
Clarke, Tangiann
Institution Security Officer II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
tclarke@massart.edu
Clay, Patrick
Campus Police Officer I
Tower 200
(617) 879-7800
pclay@massart.edu
Cloud, Jamison
Administrative Assistant I
(617) 879-7650
jacloud@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7506
ccoelho@massart.edu
Coffey, Edward
Director of Student Accounts
Tower 804
(617) 879-7902
ecoffey@massart.edu
Chair, Professor
Tower 522
(617) 879-7582
jcohen@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7361
dacole@massart.edu

Pages