Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Stigliano Stephanie sstigliano@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Cardon Stephanie sacardon@massart.edu (617) 879-7378 South 205
Matos Stephanie smatos578@massart.edu (617) 879-7133 Smith Hall
Cho Stella smcho@massart.edu (617) 879-7206 Artists Residence 1FL
Galczynski Stanley stanley.galczynski@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Petersen Stacy smpetersen@massart.edu (617) 879-7238 Artists Residence 1FL
Friedman Stacy sifriedman@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Jampel Sophie sjampel@massart.edu (617) 879-7934 Kennedy 230
Yoo Soon-Mi syoo@massart.edu (617) 879-7493 East 120
Grace Sondra sgrace@massart.edu (617) 879-7674 Tower 646
Hodara Sofie sehodara@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 625
Yen Shou-Chih syen@massart.edu (617) 879-7591 Tower 541
Koontz Shawna splumer@massart.edu (617) 879-7006 Artists Residence 1FL
Ryan Shawn shawn.ryan@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Lebaron Shanee slebaron@massart.edu (617) 879-7174 Residence Tower 1508
Baez Seferine sbaez@massart.edu 617-879-7752 Artists Residence 114
Hargrove, Jr. Sean shargrove@massart.edu Design Media Center 316
Sullivan Sean ssullivan564@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Bakal Scott sbakal@massart.edu (617) 879-7647 Tower 610
Nelson Savanna sjnelson@massart.edu South 205
Nelson Savanna sjnelson@massart.edu South 205
Nunez Saul snunez@massart.edu (617) 879-7843 Tower 312
Baizman Saul saul.baizman@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 609
Nava Saul snava@massart.edu (617) 879-7602 Tower 516
Bapst Sarah sbapst@massart.edu (617) 879-7377 South 301
Hoff Sarah sbhoff@massart.edu (617) 879-7273 Tower 801
Hartmann Sara sjhartman@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 651
Schaefer Sandrine sschaefer@massart.edu
Aguirre Sam saguirre@massart.edu (617) 879-7203 Artists Residence 1FL
Dolph Sam sam.dolph@massart.edu (617) 879-7875 Tower 803
Carbone Ryan rcarbone@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Bradshaw Ruth rbradshaw@massart.edu (617) 879-7103 Tower 13FL
Shoemaker Russell rshoemaker@massart.edu (617) 879-7231 Artists Residence 1FL
Matthei Ross rmatthei@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 East 120
Glennon Rose rglennon@massart.edu (617) 879-7375 Tower 301
Tibbetts Roger rtibbetts@massart.edu (617) 879-7519 Kennedy 509
Lizardo Rodney rlizardo@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Coppola Robert rcoppola@massart.edu (617) 879-7664 Tower 618
Ryan Robert rryan244@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Gainfort Robert rgainfort@massart.edu (617) 879-7338 South 116
Gerst Robert rgerst@massart.edu (617) 879-7578 Tower 524
Johnson Robert rjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Healy Robert rhealy@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Maloney Robert rjmaloney@massart.edu (617) 879-7886 Tower 915
Perry Robert rperry@massart.edu (617) 879-7269 Tower 802
Spalding Richard rspalding@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Brown Richard rbrown@massart.edu (617) 879-7449 East 109
Murphy Richard rmurphy@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 519
Didick Richard rdidick@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Allendorf Richard rmallendorf@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 625

Pages