Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Bliss Lucinda lbliss@massart.edu (617) 879-7157 Tower 404
Blum Ben bblum@massart.edu (617) 879-7574 Tower 514
Bolles Jon jbolles@massart.edu (617) 879-7680 Artists Residence 1Fl
Bosworth Barbara bbosworth@massart.edu (617) 879-7494 Kennedy 618
Bowers III William wbowers@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Bozin Annabelle abozin@colleges-fenway.org (617) 879-7130 Smith Hall
Bradshaw Ruth rbradshaw@massart.edu (617) 879-7103 Tower 13FL
Brady Michael mbrady@massart.edu (617) 879-7854 Tower 803
Brathwaite Stevon sbrathwaite@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Briganti Joseph jbriganti@massart.edu (617) 879-7483 Tower 743
Briggs Paul psbriggs@massart.edu (617) 879-7746 South 107
Brinson Randy rbrinson@massart.edu (617) 879-7857 Tower 803
Briselli Jen jbriselli@massart.edu
Brock Kyle kyle.brock@massart.edu (617) 879-7241 Design Media Center 113
Brooks Candace cabrooks@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 1005
Brown Richard rbrown@massart.edu (617) 879-7449 East 109
Buckholtz Elaine ebuckholtz@massart.edu (617) 879-7475 North 172
Burke Leland lburke@massart.edu (617) 879-7689 Tower 731
Calderin Jay jpcalderin@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 651
Calnan Kathryn kcalnan@massart.edu (617) 879-7012 Tower 1105
Cambronne James jcambronne@massart.edu (617) 879-7521 Kennedy 509
Cangardel Chloe ccangardel@massart.edu
Carabell Paula pcarabell@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Carbone Ryan rcarbone@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Carder David dcarder@massart.edu (617) 879-7177 Tower 401
Cardon Stephanie sacardon@massart.edu (617) 879-7378 South 205
Carr Leigh lcarr@massart.edu Tower 1101
Carr Ellen ecarr@massart.edu (617) 879-7067 Tower 1110
Casey Patrick pcasey@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Caso Lisa lcaso@massart.edu (617) 879-7862 Tower 803
Cassely Jacqueline jcassely@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 North 279
Chartoff Gail gchartoff@massart.edu (617) 879-7858 Tower 1103
Chen Hui-Ling hlchen@massart.edu (617) 879-7858 Tower 1106
Chippendale Christopher cchippendale@massart.edu (617) 879-7513 Kennedy 509
Chloros Jessica jchloros@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Cho Stella smcho@massart.edu (617) 879-7206 Artists Residence 1FL
Cho Leena lcho@massart.edu Kennedy 230
Christman Kent kchristman@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 612
Ciano Patrick pciano@massart.edu (617) 879-7200 Artists Residence 1FL
Cicione Matthew mcicione@massart.edu (617) 879-7969 Facilities
Cira Gabriel gcira@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Clare Frank fclare@massart.edu (617) 879-7970
Clark Cheryl cclark@massart.edu (617) 879-7605 Tower 525
Clarke Tangiann tclarke@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Cloud Jamison jacloud@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 633
Coelho Catarina ccoelho@massart.edu (617) 879-7506 East 201
Coffey Edward ecoffey@massart.edu (617) 879-7902 Tower 804
Cohen Joshua jcohen@massart.edu (617) 879-7582 Tower 522
Cole Jennifer jscole@massart.edu Tower 601
Cole Darren dacole@massart.edu (617) 879-7361

Pages