Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Feraidon Zuhal zferaidon@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Jean-Baptiste Yvon yjeanbaptiste@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Moon Youjin ymoon@massart.edu (617) 879-7441 East 120
Han Yo Ahn yhan@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 Residence Tower 406B
Piliavsky Yelena ypiliavsky@massart.edu Tower 644
Pena Yaritza ypena@massart.edu (617) 879-7229 Artists Residence 1FL
Wolynski Wojciech wwolynski@massart.edu (617) 879-7665 Tower 618
Bowers III William wbowers@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Betsch William william.betsch@massart.edu Tower 612
Goldman William wgoldman@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Bedrosian Wesley wbedrosian@massart.edu (617) 879-7663 Tower 615
Jacob Wendy wwjacob@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
Diaz Wendy wdiaz@massart.edu (617) 879-7950
Adelanwa Wasiu wadelanwa@massart.edu Tower 401
Robinson Vernon vcrobinson@massart.edu (617) 879-7922 Tower 403
Dale Venetia vdale@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 303
McRae-Yates Velda vmcrae-yates@massart.edu (617) 879-7906 Tower 806
Gilliard Valerie vgilliard@massart.edu (617) 879-7909 Tower 809
Greene Valerie vgreene@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Ngesina Uchenna ungesina@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Ravida Tony travida@massart.edu (617) 879-5107 Artists Residence
Leone Tony agleone@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 600
Correll Timothy tcorrell@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Guerine Timothee tguerine@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Gothers Thomas tgothers@massart.edu (617) 879-7455 Collins 205
Southwick Theodore tsouthwick@massart.edu (617) 879-7919 East 109
Stewart Taylor tstewart@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Davis Taylor tdavis@massart.edu (617) 879-7379 South 310
Young Tanzania tyoung@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Clarke Tangiann tclarke@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Dudman Tammy tdudman@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 North 279A
Roy Tamara troy@massart.edu (617) 879-7741
Metz Tamara tmetz@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 612
Johnson Sydney sejohnson@massart.edu Kennedy 230
Barnes Suzanne sbarnes@massart.edu (617) 879-7685 Tower 629A
Stockwell Susie sstockwell@massart.edu (617) 879-7066 Tower 1110
Segat Susana ssegat@massart.edu (617) 879-7073 Tower 11FL
McNeil Susan smcneil@massart.edu (617) 879-7456 North 380
Mendez-Diez Susan smendezdiez@massart.edu (617) 879-7169 Tower 401
Diamond Stuart sdiamond@massart.edu (617) 879-7514 Kennedy 509
Brathwaite Stevon sbrathwaite@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Gentile Steven sgentile@massart.edu (617) 879-7659 Tower 731
Connor Steven sconnor@massart.edu (617) 879-7803 Tower 200
Haszonics Steven shaszonics@massart.edu (617) 879-7459 Hotshop GS
Hamilton Stephen sshamilton@massart.edu (617) 879-7303 Tower 627
Coyne Stephen scoyne@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Lavoie Stephen slavoie@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Tourlentes Stephen stephen.tourlentes@massart.edu (617) 879-7488 Kennedy 637
Johnson Stephen sjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Cardon Stephanie sacardon@massart.edu (617) 879-7378 South 205

Pages