Skip to main content

COVID-19 Update

As of March 23 all classes will be taught remotely through the remainder of the semester.

While faculty and staff continue to work remotely, only authorized personnel may access campus facilities. Read the full update.

You are here

Contact Us

request information

Receive information about a specific area of study or program at MassArt by submitting a request:

REQUEST INFORMATION

Learn about applying to MassArt.

Admissions

Office of Admissions
Massachusetts College of Art and Design
621 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115 USA

admissions@massart.edu • T: 617.879.7222 • F: 617.879.7250

COVID-19 UPDATE: As of Friday, March 13, MassArt administrative staff will be working remotely. As of Monday, March 23, all classes will be taught remotely through the end of the semester; staff will be working remotely until further notice. Admissions events, tours, chats/portfolio reviews are currently suspended.

During this time, we will be unable to process incoming mail, faxes, and paper documents, as campus will be closed. We are still able to process official documents that are submitted digitally. Applicants will not be penalized for this delay in processing; please allow for additional processing time for recently submitted paper documents.

Please note that Admissions staff will not be on campus, but will be reachable by email during regular business hours, Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Learn more about MassArt preparedness against the coronavirus.

ADMISSIONS STAFf

Carl Decoteau
Admissions Assistant
cdecoteau@massart.edu • 617.879.7233

Bryana S. Gonzalez
Assistant Director of Visitor Experience
bsgonzalez@massart.edu • 617.879.7205


Undergraduate Admissions Counselors

For last names (family names) beginning with A-D:

Jennifer Recinos
Admissions Counselor
jrecinos@massart.edu • 617.879.7227

For last names beginning with E-K:

Jon Bolles
Admissions Counselor
jbolles@massart.edu • 617.879.7680

For last names beginning with L-RH:

Marcus Payzant
Admissions Counselor
mpayzant@massart.edu • 617.879.7204

For last names beginning with Ri-S:

Jennifer Recinos
Admissions Counselor
jrecinos@massart.edu • 617.879.7227

For last names beginning with t-V:

Jon Bolles
Admissions Counselor
jbolles@massart.edu • 617.879.7680

For last names beginning with W-Z:

Marcus Payzant
Admissions Counselor
mpayzant@massart.edu • 617.879.7204

In-Office Counselor:

Corey Corcoran
Associate Director of Admissions
corey.corcoran@massart.edu • 617.879.7239

Gina Grenier
Associate Director of Admissions
ggrenier@massart.edu • 617.879.7279

Lauren Wilshusen
Director of Admissions
lauren.wilshusen@massart.edu • 617.879.7226


Graduate Admissions

Stacy Petersen Domurat
Associate Director, Graduate Admissions and Operations
smpetersen@massart.edu • 617.879.7238

gradadmissions@massart.edu • T: 617.879.7222 • F: 617 879 7250


Office of Financial Assistance 

Office of Student Financial Assistance
Massachusetts College of Art and Design
621 Huntington Avenue
Boston MA 02115 USA

Tower Building, 8th floor

financialaid@massart.edu • T: 617.879.7849 • F: 617.879.7880

Alissa Jenkinson
Administrative Assistant
ajenkinson@massart.edu • 617.879.7846

Derek Lewis
Financial Aid Counselor
dlewis@massart.edu • 617.879.7850

Jocelyn Gomes
Associate Director of Student Financial Assistance
jocelyn.gomes@massart.edu • 617.879.7853

Aurelio Ramirez
Director of Student Financial Assistance
aurelio.ramirez@massart.edu •  617.879.7847