Skip to main content

You are here

Contact Us

request information

Receive information about a specific area of study or program at MassArt by submitting a request:

REQUEST INFORMATION

Learn about applying to MassArt.

Admissions

Office of Admissions
Massachusetts College of Art and Design
621 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115 USA

Location: Artists' Residence, 1st floor • 600 Huntington Avenue
Visitors attending a campus tour should check-in at the College's main entrance at the Design and Media Center. 

Office Hours

Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Summer Schedule (May 26 - August 17, 2019):
Monday through Thursday, 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday, 8:30 a.m. until 12:00 noon
 

admissions@massart.edu • T: 617.879.7222 • F: 617.879.7250

ADMISSIONS STAFf

Carl Decoteau
Admissions Assistant
cdecoteau@massart.edu • 617.879.7233

Bryana S. Gonzalez
Assistant Director of Visitor Experience
bsgonzalez@massart.edu • 617.879.7205

Undergraduate Admissions Counselors

For last names (family names) beginning with A-D:

Jennifer Recinos
Admissions Counselor
jrecinos@massart.edu • 617.879.7227

For last names beginning with E-K:

Jon Bolles
Admissions Counselor
jbolles@massart.edu

For last names beginning with L-RH:

Marcus Payzant
Admissions Counselor
mpayzant@massart.edu • 617.879.7204

For last names beginning with Ri-Z:

Yaritza Peña
Admissions Counselor
ypena@massart.edu • 617.879.7229

Transfer Counselor:

Russell Shoemaker
Assistant Director of Admissions 
rshoemaker@massart.edu

In-Office Counselor:

Corey Corcoran
Associate Director of Admissions
corey.corcoran@massart.edu • 617.879.7239

Gina Grenier
Associate Director of Admissions
ggrenier@massart.edu • 617.879.7279

Lauren Wilshusen
Director of Admissions
lauren.wilshusen@massart.edu • 617.879.7226


Graduate Admissions

Stacy Petersen Domurat
Associate Director, Graduate Admissions and Operations
smpetersen@massart.edu • 617.879.7238

gradadmissions@massart.edu • T: 617.879.7222 • F: 617 879 7250


Office of Financial Assistance 

Office of Student Financial Assistance
Massachusetts College of Art and Design
621 Huntington Avenue
Boston MA 02115 USA

Tower Building, 8th floor

financialaid@massart.edu • T: 617.879.7849 • F: 617.879.7880

Alissa Jenkinson
Administrative Assistant
ajenkinson@massart.edu • 617.879.7846

Derek Lewis
Financial Aid Counselor
dlewis@massart.edu • 617.879.7850

Jocelyn Gomes
Associate Director of Student Financial Assistance
jocelyn.gomes@massart.edu • 617.879.7853

Aurelio Ramirez
Director of Student Financial Assistance
aurelio.ramirez@massart.edu •  617.879.7847