You are here

Contact Us

Admissions

Office of Admissions
Massachusetts College of Art and Design
621 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115 USA

South Hall, 1st Floor

admissions@massart.edu • T: 617.879.7222 • F: 617.879.7250

Carl Decoteau
Admissions Assistant
cdecoteau@massart.edu • 617.879.7233

Shawna Plumer
Visitor Services Coordinator
splumer@massart.edu • 617.879.7006

Undergraduate Admissions Counselors

For last names (family names) beginning with A-C:

Gina Cura
Assistant Director of Admissions
gina.cura@massart.edu • 617.879.7279

For last names beginning with D-H:

Andrew Stearns
Admissions Counselor
ajstearns@massart.edu • 617.879.7239

For last names beginning with I-M:

Bryana S. Gonzalez
Admissions Counselor
bsgonzalez@massart.edu • 617.879.7205

For last names beginning with N-Sh:

Marcus Payzant
Admissions Counselor
mpayzant@massart.edu • 617.879.7204

For last names beginning with Si-Z:

Yaritza Peña
Admissions Counselor
ypena@massart.edu • 617.879.7229

Transfer Counselor:

Russell Shoemaker
Assistant Director of Admissions
rshoemaker@massart.edu

In-Office Counselor:

Corey Corcoran
Assistant Director of Admissions
corey.corcoran@massart.edu • 617.879.7239

Lauren Wilshusen
Director of Admissions
lauren.wilshusen@massart.edu • 617.879.7239


Graduate Admissions

gradadmissions@massart.edu • T: 617.879.7222 • F: 617 879 7250

Lauren O'Neill
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
loneill@massart.edu • 617.879.7203


Office of Financial Assistance 

Office of Student Financial Assistance
Massachusetts College of Art and Design
621 Huntington Avenue
Boston MA 02115 USA

Tower Building, 8th floor

financialaid@massart.edu • T: 617.879.7849 • F: 617.879.7880

Alissa Jenkinson
Administrative Assistant
ajenkinson@massart.edu • 617.879.7846

Derek Lewis
Financial Aid Counselor
dlewis@massart.edu • 617.879.7850

Jocelyn Gomes
Associate Director of Student Financial Assistance
jocelyn.gomes@massart.edu • 617.879.7853

Aurelio Ramirez
Director of Student Financial Assistance
aurelio.ramirez@massart.edu •  617.879.7847