Skip to main content

You are here

Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Bradshaw, Ruth
Cataloging Assistant
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7103
rbradshaw@massart.edu
Brady, Michael
Network Engineer
Tower 803
(617) 879-7854
mbrady@massart.edu
Brathwaite, Stevon
Institution Security Offcr II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
sbrathwaite@massart.edu
Briganti, Joseph
Studio Manager
Tower 743
(617) 879-7483
jbriganti@massart.edu
Associate Professor
(617) 879-7746
psbriggs@massart.edu
Briggs, Edwin
Facilities Supervisor
Artists Residence 120
(617) 879-5107
ebriggs@cocm.com
Brinson, Randy
Network Systems Specialist
Tower 803
(617) 879-7857
rbrinson@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
-
jbriselli@massart.edu
Brock, Kyle
Assistant Director Academic Planning
Design Media Center 113
(617) 879-7241
kyle.brock@massart.edu
Brodell, Ria
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7166
rbrodell@massart.edu
Brooks, Anthony
HR Generalist
Tower 806
(617) 879-7876
asbrooks@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 1005
(617) 879-7749
cabrooks@massart.edu
(617) 879-7475
ebuckholtz@massart.edu
Professor
Tower 731
(617) 879-7689
lburke@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 651
(617) 879-7749
jpcalderin@massart.edu
Callanan, Gates
Visiting Lecturer
T731
(617) 879-7749
gjcallanan@massart.edu
Calnan, Kathryn
Ex Director of Advancement
(617) 879-7012
kcalnan@massart.edu
Professor, FA2D MFA Program Coordinator
(617) 879-7521
jcambronne@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
-
ccangardel@massart.edu
Caponigro, Vin
Visiting Lecturer
-
vcaponigro@massart.edu
Carabell, Paula
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 541
(617) 879-7600
pcarabell@massart.edu
Carder, David
Business Manager
(617) 879-7177
dcarder@massart.edu
Associate Professor
(617) 879-7378
sacardon@massart.edu
Carl, Joseph
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 651
(617) 879-7749
jjcarl@massart.edu
Carr, Ellen
Executive Director
(617) 879-7067
ecarr@massart.edu
Carroccino, Ryan
Admissions Counselor
Artists' Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7227
rmcarroccino@massart.edu
Caso, Lisa
Staff Assistant
Tower 803
(617) 879-7862
lcaso@massart.edu
Cassely, Jacqueline
Administrative Assistant II
North 279
(617) 879-7500
jcassely@massart.edu
Chambers, Robert
Vice President for Strategic Engagement and Chief of Staff
Tower 11th Floor
(617) 879-7117
rchambers@massart.edu
Chan, Andy
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 651
(617) 879-7749
achan@massart.edu
Chapman, Alisa
Executive Director Compliance
(617) 879-7052
achapman@massart.edu
Chavarria, S.A.
Visiting Lecturer
South 106
-
schavarria@massart.edu
Chen, Hui-Ling
Director Reporting & Analytics
(617) 879-7858
hlchen@massart.edu
Cheng, Lawrence
Visiting Professor
Tower 418
-
lcheng@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7513
cchippendale@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 541
(617) 879-7600
jchloros@massart.edu
Cicione, Matthew
AEP Project
Facilities
(617) 879-7969
mcicione@massart.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor
(617) 879-7600
gcira@massart.edu
Clare, Frank
AEP Project DCAMM
(617) 879-7970
fclare@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Tower 525
(617) 879-7605
cclark@massart.edu
Clarke, Tangiann
Institution Security Officer II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
tclarke@massart.edu
Clay, Patrick
Campus Police Officer I
Tower 200
(617) 879-7800
pclay@massart.edu
Cobb, Emily
Assistant Professor
North 380
-
ecobb@massart.edu
Studio Manager, Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7506
ccoelho@massart.edu
Coffey, Edward
Director of Student Accounts
Tower 804
(617) 879-7902
ecoffey@massart.edu
Professor
Tower 522
(617) 879-7582
jcohen@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Tower 601
-
jscole@massart.edu
Cole, Marlene
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7749
mcole@massart.edu
Coleman, Blake
Institution Security Offcr I
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
bcoleman@massart.edu
Collins, Kristyn
Administrative Assistant II
Kennedy 509/618
(617) 879-7503
kcollins7614@massart.edu

Pages