Skip to main content

You are here

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Abbott Lawrence labbott@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Abraham Israel iabraham@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Adelanwa Wasiu wadelanwa@massart.edu Tower 401
Aguasvivas Altagracia aaguasvivas@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Kennedy 104
Aguirre Sam saguirre@massart.edu (617) 879-7203 Artists Residence 1FL
Ahmad Kamal kahmad@massart.edu (617) 879-7170 Tower 401
Aiello Michael mdaiello@massart.edu Kennedy 250
Alberts Lindsay lalberts@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 533
Aleo Nancy naleo@massart.edu (617) 879-7388 South 301
Allendorf Richard rmallendorf@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 625
Alvarez Carlos cmalvarez@massart.edu Kennedy 201
Ambroise Alex aambroise@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Anderson Judith janderson@massart.edu (617) 879-7667 Tower 1005
Anderson Maya mlanderson@massart.edu (617) 879-7202 Tower 401
Antunes Blanc Michaela mantunesblanc@massart.edu South 319
Aponte Ramon raponte@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Aronson Alisa alisa.aronson@massart.edu
Arpino Don darpino@massart.edu (617) 879-7899 Tower 804
Ashworth-King K. John kashworth-king@massart.edu (617) 879-7004 Tower 313
Astudillo Maria Antonieta mastudillo@massart.edu (617) 879-7441
Avery Jayne javery@massart.edu Tower 644
Ayoub Gretchen gayoub@massart.edu Tower 811
Azanow Max mazanow@massart.edu (617) 879-7477 North Bmt
Azoti Mariah mpazoti@massart.edu (617) 879-7343 South 319
Babakian Kyra kbabakian@massart.edu (617) 879-7763 Kennedy 222
Babb John jbabb@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Babick Hillary hbabick@massart.edu (617) 879-7771 Tower 1105
Baclawski Clint clint.baclawski@massart.edu (617) 879-7293 Tower 302
Baclawski Tasha tbaclawski@massart.edu (617) 879-7131 Smith Hall
Bacon Rebecca rbacon@massart.edu Smith Hall
Baez Seferine sbaez@massart.edu 617-879-7752 Artists Residence 114
Bailey Brenda bbailey@massart.edu (617) 879-7207 Kennedy 230
Baizman Saul saul.baizman@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 609
Bakal Scott sbakal@massart.edu (617) 879-7647 Tower 610
Bakriges Christopher cbakriges@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 511
Balliro Beth bballiro@massart.edu (617) 879-7859 South 107
Bapst Sarah sbapst@massart.edu (617) 879-7377 South 301
Barboza Javier jbarboza@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 731
Barboza-Gubo Juan jjbarboza-gubo@massart.edu (617) 879-7744 South 310
Barnes Suzanne sbarnes@massart.edu (617) 879-7685 Tower 629A
Barrett Julie barrett@massart.edu (617) 879-7874 Tower 803
Bartlett Gregory gebartlett@massart.edu
Beckman Ericka ebeckman@massart.edu (617) 879-7474 East 120
Bedrosian Wesley wbedrosian@massart.edu (617) 879-7663 Tower 615
Belsare Mesma mbelsare@massart.edu (617) 879-7336 South 319
Bempéchat Paul-André pabempechat@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 519
Berinstein Nina nberinstein@massart.edu South 319
Bermejo Jimena jbermejo-black@massart.edu
Betsch William william.betsch@massart.edu (617) 879-7749 Tower 612
Bilodeau Gerald gbilodeau@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 523

Pages