Skip to main content

Facilities

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Smith Randall rsmith@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Sullivan Sean ssullivan564@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Tokarski Nicholas ntokarski@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Toledo Jonelle jtoledo@massart.edu (617) 879-7950
Tran Charley charley.tran@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Valera Maria mvalera@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Kennedy 104
Veglia Joe jveglia@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401

Pages