Skip to main content

Facilities

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Saltsman, John
Electrician II
Facilities
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
jsaltsman@massart.edu
Smith, Randall
Maintenance Working Foreman
Facilities
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
rsmith@massart.edu
Sullivan, Sean
Maintainer I
Facilities
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
ssullivan564@massart.edu
Tokarski, Nicholas
Maintainer I
Facilities
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
ntokarski@massart.edu
Toledo, Jonelle
Maintainer I
Facilities
(617) 879-7950
jtoledo@massart.edu
Tran, Charley
Utility Plant Operator
Facilities
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
charley.tran@massart.edu
Valera, Maria
Maintainer I
Facilities
Kennedy 104
(617) 879-7950
mvalera@massart.edu

Pages