Skip to main content

COVID-19 Update

As of March 23 all classes will be taught remotely through the remainder of the semester.

While faculty and staff continue to work remotely, only authorized personnel may access campus facilities. Read the full update.

You are here

Contact Us

Office of Housing and Residential Life

Danielle Licitra
Director of Housing and Residence Life
dlicitra@massart.edu
617.879.5104

Seferine Baez
Residence Director, Artists' Residence
sbaez@massart.edu
617.879.7752

S. Rae Peoples
Residence Hall Director, Treehouse
sspeoples@massart.edu
617.879.5106

Mimi Rodriguez
Residence Hall Director, Rodgers Hall
nerodriguez@massart.edu
617.863.0558

Nathan Sherman
Housing Coordinator
nsherman@massart.edu
617.879.7750

General Housing Email
housing@massart.edu