Skip to main content

You are here

Contact Us

Office of Housing and Residential Life

Charbra Parkman
Interim Director of Housing and Residence Life
Director of Capstone Management
Office: Artists' Residence 120

cparkman@cocm.com
617.879.5103

Joe Grande
Assistant Director of Housing and Residence Life
Office: Artists' Residence 114
jgrande@massart.edu
617.879.7752

Dee Dube
Residence Hall Director
Office: Treehouse 307
ddube1464@massart.edu
617.879.5106

Vacant
Residence Hall Director
Office: Smith Hall
TBD

Nathan Sherman
Housing Coordinator
Office: Kennedy 230
nsherman@massart.edu
617.879.7750

David E. Raymond
Assistant Director of Capstone Management
Office: Artists’ Residence 120

draymond@cocm.com 
617-879-5105

Franco Pons
Office Coordinator of Capstone Management 
Office: Artists’ Residence 120

fpons@cocm.com 
617-879-5103

General Housing Email
housing@massart.edu