Skip to main content

You are here

Contact Us

Office of Housing and Residential Life

Danielle Licitra
Director of Housing and Residence Life
dlicitra@massart.edu
617.879.5104

Andrew Dore
Assistant Director of Residence Life 
and Residence Director, Artists' Residence
andrew.dore@massart.edu
617.879.7752

Maxie Holman
Residence Director, Smith Hall
mholman@massart.edu
617.879.5240

Katie Kidwell
Residence Director, Treehouse
kkidwell@massart.edu
617.879.5106

Nathan Sherman
Housing Coordinator
nsherman@massart.edu
617.879.7750

General Housing Email
housing@massart.edu