Skip to main content

Fall 2020

Read MassArt's plan: Return to Learning & Making

You are here

Contact Us

Office of Housing and Residential Life

Danielle Licitra
Director of Housing and Residence Life
dlicitra@massart.edu
617.879.5104

Seferine Baez
Residence Director, Artists' Residence
sbaez@massart.edu
617.879.7752

S. Rae Peoples
Residence Hall Director, Treehouse
sspeoples@massart.edu
617.879.5106

Mimi Rodriguez
Residence Hall Director, Rodgers Hall
nerodriguez@massart.edu
617.863.0558

Nathan Sherman
Housing Coordinator
nsherman@massart.edu
617.879.7750

General Housing Email
housing@massart.edu