Skip to main content

You are here

Contact Us

Housing and Residential Life

Andrew Dore (he/him)
Director of Housing and Residence Life
Office: Kennedy 245
andrew.dore@massart.edu
617.879.5104

 

Joe Grande (he/him)
Assistant Director of Housing and Residence Life
Office: Artists’ Residence 114
jgrande@massart.edu 
617.879.7752

 

Dee Dube (they/she)
Residence Hall Director
Office: Treehouse 307
ddube1464@massart.edu 
617.879.5106

Erin McCormick (she/they)
Residence Hall Director
Office: Smith Hall
emccormick@massart.edu
617.879.5240

Nathan Sherman (he/him)
Housing Coordinator
Office: Kennedy 230
nsherman@massart.edu 
617.879.7750

 

Charbra Parkman (she/her)                         
Director of Housing and Residence Life
Director of Capstone Management
cparkman@cocm.com  
Office: Artists’ Residence 120
617.879.5103

TBD
Assistant Director of Capstone Management 
Office: Artists’ Residence 120

Edwin Briggs (he/him)
Facilities Supervisor
Office: Artists’ Residence 120

eodonoghue@cocm.com
617.879.5103

Evelyn O’Donoghue (she/they)
Office Coordinator of Capstone Management 
Office: Artists’ Residence 120

fpons@cocm.com 
617.879.5103