Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Abbott, Lawrence
Utility Plant Operator
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
labbott@massart.edu
Abbott, Karen
General Counsel
Tower 11th Floor
(617) 879-7042
kabbott@massart.edu
Abraham, Israel
Institution Security Offcr III
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
iabraham@massart.edu
Adamides, Andrew
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7749
asadamides@massart.edu
Adams, Ellen
Studio Manager - Woodshop
East 1FL
-
eiadams@massart.edu
Adams, Herbert
Maintainer 1
-
hadams@massart.edu
Adelanwa, Wasiu
Maintainer I
Tower 401
-
wadelanwa@massart.edu
Aguasvivas, Altagracia
Maintainer I
Kennedy 104
(617) 879-7950
aaguasvivas@massart.edu
Aguirre, Sam
Associate Director - Enrollment Technology
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7203
saguirre@massart.edu
Alario, Scott
Visiting Lecturer
Kennedy 618
-
saalario@massart.edu
Alberts, Lindsay
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 533
(617) 879-7600
lalberts@massart.edu
Aleo, Nancy
Professor
(617) 879-7388
naleo@massart.edu
Allendorf, Richard
Assistant Professor
Tower 611
(617) 879-7749
rmallendorf@massart.edu
Alsamsam, Dana
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(617) 879-7018
dalsamsam@massart.edu
Alvarez, Carlos
Visiting Lecturer
-
Kennedy 201
-
cmalvarez@massart.edu
Ambroise, Alex
Institution Security Offcr II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
aambroise@massart.edu
Anderson, Maya
Administrator II
(617) 879-7202
mlanderson@massart.edu
Tower 1005
(617) 879-7667
janderson@massart.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor
-
amandrews@massart.edu
Aponte, Ramon
Institution Security Offcr II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
raponte@massart.edu
Aponte DeJesus, Cassandra
Maintainer 1
-
capontedejesus@massart.edu
Ashworth-King, K. John
Director of Client Services
Tower 313
(617) 879-7004
kashworth-king@massart.edu
Astudillo, Maria Antonieta
Assistant Professor
(617) 879-7441
mastudillo@massart.edu
Avery, Jayne
Professor Emerita
-
javery@massart.edu
Awan, Jordan
Assistant Professor
Tower 609
(617) 879-7749
jawan@massart.edu
Ayoub, Gretchen
Success Coach
(617) 879-7280
gayoub@massart.edu
Associate Director; Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7477
mazanow@massart.edu
Babb, John
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
jbabb@massart.edu
Baclawski, Clint
Associate Director
Tower 302
(617) 879-7293
clint.baclawski@massart.edu
Bacon, Rebecca
Director, Global Education Opportunities (GEO) Center
617-879-7138
rbacon@colleges-fenway.org
Bailey, Brenda
Assistant Director
(617) 879-7207
bbailey@massart.edu
Baizman, Saul
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7749
saul.baizman@massart.edu
Professor
Tower 614
(617) 879-7647
sbakal@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 511
(617) 879-7600
cbakriges@massart.edu
Chair, Professor
South 107
(617) 879-7859
bballiro@massart.edu
Professor Emerita
-
sbapst@massart.edu
Barboza, Javier
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 731
(617) 879-7749
jbarboza@massart.edu
Barboza-Gubo, Juan
Associate Professor
(617) 879-7744
jjbarboza-gubo@massart.edu
Barrett, Julie
Director
(617) 879-7874
barrett@massart.edu
Batyuk, Olga
Fundraising Events Coordinator
(617) 879-7014
obatyuk@massart.edu
Becker, Polly
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 905
(617) 879-7749
pbecker@massart.edu
Professor
East 120
(617) 879-7474
ebeckman@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Tower 618
(617) 879-7663
wbedrosian@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 519
(617) 879-7600
pabempechat@massart.edu
Bernard, Jameson
Administrative Support
Tower 301
(617) 879-7303
jebernard@massart.edu
Bevans, Kelly
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 651
(617) 879-7749
kdbevans@massart.edu
Bi, Crystal
Associate Professor
(617) 879-7481
cbi@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 523
(617) 879-7600
gbilodeau@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7749
arblanter@massart.edu
Bliss, Lucinda
Associate Provost and Dean of Graduate, Professional and Continuing Education
(617) 879-7157
lbliss@massart.edu

Pages