Skip to main content

Fall 2020

Read MassArt's plan: Return to Learning & Making

Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Blum, Ben
Professor
Tower 514
(617) 879-7574
bblum@massart.edu
Bolles, Jon
Admissions Counselor
Artists Residence 1Fl
(617) 879-7680
jbolles@massart.edu
Professor Emeritus
Kennedy 618
(617) 879-7494
bbosworth@massart.edu
Bozin, Annabelle
Office Manager
(617) 879-7130
abozin@colleges-fenway.org
Bradshaw, Ruth
Library Assistant II
Tower 13FL
(617) 879-7103
rbradshaw@massart.edu
Brady, Michael
Network Engineer
Tower 803
(617) 879-7854
mbrady@massart.edu
Brathwaite, Stevon
Institution Security Offcr II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
sbrathwaite@massart.edu
Briganti, Joseph
Studio Manager
Tower 743
(617) 879-7483
jbriganti@massart.edu
Associate Professor
South 107
(617) 879-7746
psbriggs@massart.edu
Brinson, Randy
Network Systems Specialist
Tower 803
(617) 879-7857
rbrinson@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
-
jbriselli@massart.edu
Brock, Kyle
Assistant Director Academic Planning
Design Media Center 113
(617) 879-7241
kyle.brock@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 1005
(617) 879-7749
cabrooks@massart.edu
Professor
(617) 879-7449
rbrown@massart.edu
Associate Professor
(617) 879-7475
ebuckholtz@massart.edu
Professor
Tower 731
(617) 879-7689
lburke@massart.edu
Adjunct Professor
Tower 651
(617) 879-7749
jpcalderin@massart.edu
Calnan, Kathryn
Ex Director of Advancement
(617) 879-7012
kcalnan@massart.edu
(617) 879-7521
jcambronne@massart.edu
Campos, Zayra
Program Coordinator
-
zgcampos@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
-
ccangardel@massart.edu
Carabell, Paula
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 541
(617) 879-7600
pcarabell@massart.edu
Carder, David
Business Manager
(617) 879-7177
dcarder@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
(617) 879-7378
sacardon@massart.edu
Carr, Ellen
Executive Director
(617) 879-7067
ecarr@massart.edu
Carr, Leigh
Contract Employee
Tower 1101
-
lcarr@massart.edu
Adjunct Professor
(617) 879-7503
pcasey@massart.edu
Caso, Lisa
Staff Assistant
Tower 803
(617) 879-7862
lcaso@massart.edu
Cassely, Jacqueline
Administrative Assistant II
North 279
(617) 879-7500
jcassely@massart.edu
Chapman, Alisa
Executive Director Compliance
(617) 879-7052
achapman@massart.edu
Chartoff, Gail
Contractor
(617) 879-7858
gchartoff@massart.edu
Chen, Hui-Ling
Director Reporting & Analytics
(617) 879-7858
hlchen@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7513
cchippendale@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 541
(617) 879-7600
jchloros@massart.edu
Cho, Stella
Administrative Assistant I
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7206
smcho@massart.edu
Cho, Leena
Staff Assistant
Kennedy 230
-
lcho@massart.edu
Christman, Kent
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7741
kchristman@massart.edu
Ciano, Patrick
Certificate Program Advisor
(617) 879-7200
pciano@massart.edu
Cicione, Matthew
AEP Project
Facilities
(617) 879-7969
mcicione@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 541
(617) 879-7600
gcira@massart.edu
Clare, Frank
AEP Project DCAMM
(617) 879-7970
fclare@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Tower 525
(617) 879-7605
cclark@massart.edu
Clarke, Tangiann
Institution Security Officer II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
tclarke@massart.edu
Clay, Patrick
Campus Police Officer I
Tower 200
(617) 879-7800
pclay@massart.edu
Cloud, Jamison
Administrative Assistant I
(617) 879-7650
jacloud@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7506
ccoelho@massart.edu
Coffey, Edward
Director of Student Accounts
Tower 804
(617) 879-7902
ecoffey@massart.edu
Professor
Tower 522
(617) 879-7582
jcohen@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Tower 601
-
jscole@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7361
dacole@massart.edu

Pages