Skip to Content

Humanities

Department, Location
Phone, Email
Abbott, Alysia
Visting Lecturer
Humanities
aabbott@massart.edu
Bakriges, Christopher
Visiting Lecturer
Humanities
(617) 879-7600 cbakriges@massart.edu
Bempéchat, Paul-André
Visiting Lecturer
Humanities
(617) 879-7600 pabempechat@massart.edu
Bennett, Bella
Visting Lecturer
Humanities
ibennett@massart.edu
Brandt, Amanda
Visiting Lecturer
Humanities
abrandt@massart.edu
Brooks, Susette
Visiting Lecturer
Humanities
sbrooks@massart.edu
Clark, Cheryl
Program Area Chair
Creative Writing
Assistant Professorr
Humanities
(617) 879-7605 cclark@massart.edu
Cohen, Joshua
Professor
Humanities
(617) 879-7582 jcohen@massart.edu
Culbreath-Britt, Aqueela she/they
Visting Lecturer
Humanities
de Matas, Jarrel
Visiting Lecturer
Humanities
jdematas@umass.edu
Eberhardy, Jeanette
Program Area Chair, First Year Writing
Humanities
Professor
(617) 879-7573 jleberhardy@massart.edu
Epstein, Norrie
Visiting Lecturer
Humanities
(617) 879-7600 nepstein@massart.edu
Falcetta, Jennie-Rebecca
Program Area Chair, Freshman Seminar
Humanities
Professor
(617) 879-7572 jfalcetta@massart.edu
Frame Harlan, Denise
Visiting Lecturer
Humanities
(617) 879-7400 dfharlan@massart.edu
Gerst, Robert
Professor
Humanities
(617) 879-7578 rgerst@massart.edu
Gluck, Alan
Visiting Lecturer
Humanities
(617) 879-7603 agluck@massart.edu
Grinnell, Max
Visiting Lecturer
Humanities
Visiting Lecturer
Integrative Sciences and Biological Arts
(617) 879-7600 mgrinnell@massart.edu
Haire-Sargeant, Lin
Professor
Humanities
(617) 879-7599 hairesarge@massart.edu
Hamburger, Michael
Visiting Lecturer
Humanities
(617) 879-7600 mhamburger@massart.edu
Hilton, Candis
Admin Assistant II
History of Art
Admin Assistant II
Humanities
Admin Assistant II
Integrative Sciences and Biological Arts
(617) 879-7600 chilton@massart.edu
Kenagy, Peter
Visiting Lecturer
Humanities
(617) 879-7600 pkenagy@massart.edu
Lafarge, Albert
Visiting Lecturer
Humanities
(617) 879-7600 alafarge@massart.edu
Lampros, Dean
Visiting Lecturer
Humanities
dlampros@massart.edu
Liu, Lisong
Professor
Humanities
617-879-7586 lliu@massart.edu
Page 1 of 2
image description
621 Huntington Ave,
Boston, MA 02115

(617) 879-7000