Skip to Content

Technology

Department, Location
Phone, Email
Baclawski, Clint
Associate Director
Technology
(617) 879-7293 clint.baclawski@massart.edu
Brady, Michael
Network Engineer
Technology
(617) 302-6489 mbrady@massart.edu
Brinson, Randy
Network Systems Specialist
Technology
(617) 879-7857 rbrinson@massart.edu
Caso, Lisa
Administrative Assistant
Technology
(617) 879-7862 lcaso@massart.edu
Dansicker, Isaac
Web Developer
Technology
idansicker@massart.edu
Dubinsky, Rachael
Digital Content Manager, Internal Communications
Technology
Digital Content Manager, Internal Communications
Marketing and Communications
rdubinsky@massart.edu
Flackett, Antony
AV Manager
Technology
Visiting Lecturer
Studio for Interrelated Media
(617) 879-7294 aflackett@massart.edu
Hedglin, Wesley
Technical Services Analyst
Technology
(617) 879-7843 whedglin@massart.edu
Heiden, Peter
Enterprise Applications and Integration Developer
Technology
(617) 879-7819 pheiden@massart.edu
Hohn, Hubert
Technolgy Teaching and Learning Specialist
Technology
(617) 879-7289 hhohn@massart.edu
Ludanova, Lana
Director of Enterprise Applications and Integration
Technology
(617) 879-7043 lludanova@massart.edu
McNulty, Marc He/Him/His
Interim Director of Client Services
Technology
(617) 879-7730 marc.mcnulty@massart.edu
O'Connor, Patrick
Chief Information Officer / Assistant Vice President
Technology
(617) 879-7878 poconnor@massart.edu
Peters, Donna
Business Analyst
Technology
(617) 879-7884 dmpeters@massart.edu
Saks, Deborah
Deputy Chief Information Officer
Technology
617-879-7872 dmsaks@massart.edu
Tedstone, Aryn
Print Services Technician
Technology
Program Area Chair
Studio Foundation
(617) 879-7297 ajtedstone@massart.edu
Young, Meg
Director of Academic Technology Services
Technology
Visiting Lecturer
Fashion Design
(617) 879-7291 myoung@massart.edu
image description
621 Huntington Ave,
Boston, MA 02115

(617) 879-7000