Skip to Content

Human Resources

Department, Location
Phone, Email
Burns, Molly
Senior HR Generalist
Human Resources
617-879-7879 meburns@massart.edu
Drakes, Stephanie
HR Assistant
Human Resources
(617) 879-7908 sdrakes@massart.edu
Giarusso, Jack
Senior Consultant
Human Resources
617-879-7908 jgiarusso@massart.edu
Knight, Sandra
Executive Director
Human Resources
(617) 879-7906 sknight@massart.edu
LeWinter, Laurence
Systems Analyst
Human Resources
617-879-7908 llewinter@massart.edu
Lumbres, Christine
HR Generalist
Human Resources
(617) 879-7920 clumbres@massart.edu
Ruksnaitis, Diane
Senior Consultant
Human Resources
617-879-7908 druksnaitis@massart.edu
Thompson, Carleen
Chief Human Resources Officer
Human Resources
617-879-7876 cthompson@massart.edu
image description
621 Huntington Ave,
Boston, MA 02115

(617) 879-7000