Skip to main content

COVID-19 Update

As of March 23 all classes will be taught remotely through the remainder of the semester.

While faculty and staff continue to work remotely, only authorized personnel may access campus facilities. Read the full update.

You are here

Auction Committee

Auction attendees at the 2019 MassArt Auction

Thank you to our committee members for their hard work and dedication to making this year's auction a success. 

2020 MassArt Auction Committee

Elizabeth Lowrey
Auction Committee Co-Chair

John Thompson M‘05
Auction Committee Co-Chair

Dylan Block

Allyson Boli

Cheryl Franklin

Jennifer Harrington
Vice Chair, MassArt Foundation

Olivia Ives-Flores

Beth Kantrowitz

Tali Kwatcher
Chair Emerita, MassArt Foundation

Natalie Lemle

Marjorie E. O’Malley
VP for Advancement & Executive Director, MassArt Foundation

Karen Pfefferle

Barbara Quiroga

Patricia Rivers
Foundation Director

Karen Rotenberg

Katie Ryan

Susan Schechter
Chair Emerita, MassArt Foundation 

Valentine Talland
Chair, MassArt Foundation 

Chiara Trabucchi

Lisa Tung
Executive Director, MassArt Art Museum (MAAM)

Elissa Warner
Foundation Director 

Meg White