Skip to main content

You are here

About the Library

The library is located on the 12th and 13th floors of the Tower building at 621 Huntington Avenue. The library is open to the general public, year-round from 9:00am to 5:00pm, Monday through Friday.

Learn more about the Library's history >

Summer 2018 Hours

 

Open:

Closed:

Monday-Thursday

8:30 am

6:30 pm

Friday

8:30 am

2 pm

Saturday and Sunday

closed

Exceptions:

   Academic Awards, May 24, 8 – 5pm
   Commencement, May 25, closed
   Memorial Day, closed
   July 4th, closed
   Labor Day, closed
 

Academic Year Hours

  Main Library 
617.879.7150

 

Open:

Closed:

Monday-Thursday

8 am

9 pm

Friday

8 am

6 pm

Saturday

11 am

5 pm

Sunday

11 am

5 pm


 

library fines

Pay accrued library fines online: 

Pay Your Bill


contact library Staff

Ruth Bradshaw
Cataloging Assistant
rbradshaw@massart.edu
617.879.7103
Katie Riel
Acquisitions & Serials Librarian
kriel@massart.edu
617.879.7112
  Danielle Sangalang
Archivist & Records Manager
dsangalang@massart.edu
617.879.7105
Damian LaVoice
Evening and Sunday Supervisor
dlavoice@massart.edu
617.879.7113
Denis Sullivan
Technical Services Assistant
dsullivan@massart.edu
617.879.7111
Caitlin Pereira
Visual Resources Librarian
cpereira@massart.edu
617.879.7120
Abi Sweeney
Reserves Manager
asweeney@massart.edu
617.879.7104
Gabrielle Reed
Access Services Librarian
gabrielle.reed@massart.edu
617.879.7102
Greg Wallace
Reference & Instruction Librarian
greg.wallace@massart.edu
617.879.7108
Rachel Resnik
Technical Services Librarian/Chair
rresnik@massart.edu
617.879.7115