Skip to main content

You are here

About the Library

Summer 2022 Hours
Monday - Thursday 9 am to 6 pm
Friday 9 am to 1:30 pm
Saturday & Sunday Closed
Holiday Hours

May 30, 2022 - Closed
June 20, 2022 - Closed
July 4, 2022 - Closed

Ebooks and articles are available 24/7. When the physical library is closed you can contact a librarian by emailing library@massart.edu.
 
If you need a book and can't make it in during our open hours, we can leave it for you in a locker in the DMC. Email library@massart.edu for more information.
 
Find us online

Hours: Monday-Friday 10 am to 6 pm
Email: library@massart.edu


library fines

Pay accrued library fines online: 

Pay Your Bill


contact library Staff

 Main Line / Front Desk:  617.879.7150

Ruth Bradshaw
Cataloging Assistant
rbradshaw@massart.edu
617.879.7103
Katie Riel - on sabbatical Jan - June 2022
Acquisitions & Serials Librarian
kriel@massart.edu
617.879.7112

Chrissy Hartman
Circulation/Computer Lab Manager
chartman@massart.edu
617.879.7106

Danielle Sangalang
Archivist & Records Manager
dsangalang@massart.edu
617.879.7105
Damian LaVoice
Evening and Sunday Supervisor
dlavoice@massart.edu
617.879.7113
Denis Sullivan
Technical Services Assistant
dsullivan@massart.edu
617.879.7111
Caitlin Pereira
Visual Resources Librarian
cpereira@massart.edu
Abi Sweeney
Reserves Manager
asweeney@massart.edu
617.879.7104
Gabrielle Reed
Access Services Librarian
gabrielle.reed@massart.edu
617.879.7102
Greg Wallace
Reference & Instruction Librarian
greg.wallace@massart.edu
617.879.7108
Rachel Resnik
Librarian/Chair
rresnik@massart.edu
617.879.7115