Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Duggins, Peat
Visiting Lecturer
T731
(617) 879-7749
pduggins@massart.edu
Dumornay, Marie-Claire
Operations Coordinator
(617) 879-7280
mdumornay@massart.edu
Adjunct Professor
Tower 515
-
jdunaway@massart.edu
Duong, Linh
Institution Security Officer II
(617) 879-7810
lduong@massart.edu
Duvernay, Katie
Assistant to the Provost & Dean of Academic Administration
Tower 301
(617) 879-7367
keduvernay@massart.edu
Dzierson, Susan
Interim Chief HR Officer
Tower 806
(617) 879-7876
sbdzierson@massart.edu
Ebegbue, Larry
Institution Security Officer III
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
lebegbue@massart.edu
Professor, Writing/Creative Nonfiction, Thinking Making Writing Program Chair
Tower 514
(617) 879-7600
jleberhardy@massart.edu
Edlund, Nicholas
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 905
(617) 879-7886
nnedlund@massart.edu
Edwards, Barrington
Associate Professor
Tower 617
(617) 879-7749
bsedwards@massart.edu
Elliott, Morgan
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 905
(617) 879-7749
mfelliott@massart.edu
Enos, Kylie
Fundraising Events Manager
(617) 879-7014
kmenos@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 510
(617) 879-7600
nepstein@massart.edu
Etienne, Kervin
Maintainer I
Kennedy 104
(617) 879-7950
ketienne@massart.edu
Evans, Craig
Assistant Director of Shipping & Receiving
(617) 879-7932
cevans@massart.edu
Evans, Janice
Financial Aid Counselor
(617) 879-7846
jevans1756@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
(617) 879-7749
aevensentena@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7166
gfahey@massart.edu
Professor, Program Area Chair- Freshman Seminar
Tower 533A
(617) 879-7572
jfalcetta@massart.edu
Feasley, Joy
Exhibitions Manager
(617) 879-7338
jafeasley@massart.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor
(617) 879-7139
afedorov@massart.edu
Felts, George
Utility Plant Operator / Plumber
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
gfelts@massart.edu
Fernandes, Joao
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
jfernandes@massart.edu
Adjunct Professor
Collins Bmt
(617) 879-7500
fjfernandez@massart.edu
Ferrier , Jean-Louis
Motor Truck Driver
(617) 879-7950
Fielder, Zachary
Studio Manager
Tower 1006
(617) 879-7645
zfielder@massart.edu
Professor
(617) 879-7661
lfischer@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Kennedy 509
-
afish309@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer, AV Manager
(617) 879-7294
aflackett@massart.edu
Fontaine, Natasza
Visiting Lecturer
-
nfontaine@massart.edu
Foster Day, Emily
Vice President of Advancement, Executive Director, MassArt Foundation
(617) 879-7045
efday@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
South 301
(617) 879-7400
dfharlan@massart.edu
Francis, Dexter
Police Officer III
(617) 879-7810
dfrancis2352@massart.edu
Studio Manager and Adjunct Faculty
(617) 879-7478
efreeman@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
-
South 303
-
gfriedman@massart.edu
Gaitley, Julia
Studio Manager - Jewelry & Metals
(617) 879-7464
jmgaitley@massart.eduS
Galczynski, Stanley
Utility Plant Operator / Boiler
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
stanley.galczynski@massart.edu
Gallagher, Shannon
Assistant Director of Transfer Admission
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7231
sagallagher@massart.edu
Gallagher, Erin
Student and Program Manager
(617) 879-7349
egallagher@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
-
rjgarber@massart.edu
Gatterman, Margaret
Student Outreach Manager
Kennedy 230
(617) 879-7778
megatterman@massart.edu
Chair, Professor
Tower 731
(617) 879-7659
sgentile@massart.edu
Gentili, Alice
Visiting Lecturer, Program Supervisor
South 106
-
agentili996@massart.edu
Associate Professor
Tower 615
(617) 879-7749
agerasev@massart.edu
Gerst, Robert
Professor
Tower 524
(617) 879-7578
rgerst@massart.edu
Ghosh, Anisha
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7749
aghosh@massart.edu
Giamportone, Keith
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 418
(617) 879-7749
kgiamportone@massart.edu
Gillan, Darlene
Director Alumni Relations
(617) 879-7050
dgillan@massart.edu
Gittings, Elizabeth
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 541
(617) 879-7600
elizabeth.gittings@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 541
(617) 879-7600
dgivans@massart.edu

Pages