Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Chair, Professor
North 279A
(617) 879-7741
tdudman@massart.edu
Duggins, Peat
Visiting Lecturer
T731
(617) 879-7749
pduggins@massart.edu
Dumbuya, Ibrahim
Campus Police Offcr I
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
idumbuya@massart.edu
Dumornay, Marie-Claire
Administrative Assistant II
(617) 879-7280
mdumornay@massart.edu
Adjunct Professor
Tower 515
-
jdunaway@massart.edu
Instructor
Tower 651
(617) 879-7749
adunn-katorri@massart.edu
Duvernay, Katie
Assistant to the Provost & Dean of Academic Administration
Tower 301
(617) 879-7367
keduvernay@massart.edu
Ebegbue, Larry
Institution Security Offcr II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
lebegbue@massart.edu
Director of First-Year Writing
Tower 511
(617) 879-7573
jleberhardy@massart.edu
Edlund, Nicholas
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 905
(617) 879-7886
nnedlund@massart.edu
Edwards, Barrington
Assistant Professor
Tower 617
(617) 879-7749
bsedwards@massart.edu
Elliott, Morgan
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 905
(617) 879-7749
mfelliott@massart.edu
Ellyin, Claudine
Staff Associate
Tower 200
(617) 879-7939
cellyin@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 510
(617) 879-7600
nepstein@massart.edu
Escobar, Andrea
Accountant I
(617) 879-7896
aescobar@massart.edu
Etienne, Kervin
Maintainer I
Kennedy 104
(617) 879-7950
ketienne@massart.edu
Evans, Janice
Financial Aid Counselor
(617) 879-7846
jevans1756@massart.edu
Evans, Craig
Storekeeper IV
(617) 879-7932
cevans@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
(617) 879-7749
aevensentena@massart.edu
Evonuk, Peter
Studio Manager - Sculpture & 3D Fabrication
Collins 106
(617) 879-7464
pevonuk@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7166
gfahey@massart.edu
Professor, Chair
Tower 533A
(617) 879-7572
jfalcetta@massart.edu
Feasley, Joy
Exhibitions Manager
(617) 879-7338
jafeasley@massart.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor
(617) 879-7139
afedorov@massart.edu
Felts, George
Plumber and Steamfitter I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
gfelts@massart.edu
Femino, Francine
Director
Tower 107
(617) 879-7955
ffemino@massart.edu
Fernandes, Joao
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
jfernandes@massart.edu
Fernandez, Lisa
Clinical Trainee
(617) 879-7760
lfernandez1866@massart.edu
Adjunct Professor
Collins Bmt
(617) 879-7500
fjfernandez@massart.edu
Festa, Angelika
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 510
-
afesta@massart.edu
Fielder, Zachary
Interim Studio Manager
Tower 1006
(617) 879-7645
zfielder@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 1005
(617) 879-7749
mfiniw@massart.edu
Professor
(617) 879-7661
lfischer@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Kennedy 509
-
afish309@massart.edu
AV Manager
Tower 313
(617) 879-7294
aflackett@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
South 301
(617) 879-7400
dfharlan@massart.edu
Freeman, Alonzo
Institutional Security Officer
Tower 200
(617) 879-7800
afreeman@massart.edu
Freeman, Eric
Studio Manager
(617) 879-7478
efreeman@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 731
(617) 879-7188
jfried@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
-
South 303
-
gfriedman@massart.edu
Friedman, Stacy
Printmaking Assistant
East 201
-
sifriedman@massart.edu
Funk, Eric
Visiting Lecturer
(617) 879-7749
emfunk@massart.edu
Gaitley, Julia
Studio Manager - Metals
-
jmgaitley@massart.eduS
Galczynski, Stanley
Steam Fireman II
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
stanley.galczynski@massart.edu
Gallagher, Shannon
Transfer Admissions Counselor
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7231
sagallagher@massart.edu
Gallagher, Erin
MAAM Student and Program Manager
(617) 879-7349
egallagher@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
-
rjgarber@massart.edu
Gately, James
Campus Police Officer I
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
jgately@massart.edu
Gatterman, Margaret
Student Outreach Manager
Kennedy 230
(617) 879-7778
megatterman@massart.edu
Chair, Professor
Tower 731
(617) 879-7659
sgentile@massart.edu

Pages