Skip to main content

Fall 2020

Read MassArt's plan: Return to Learning & Making

Faculty & Staff Directory

Primary tabs

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Name / Title
Department / Location
Phone / Email
Staff Information
Instructor
Tower 651
(617) 879-7749
adunn-katorri@massart.edu
Dusseault, Eric
Assistant Director
(617) 879-7282
edusseault@massart.edu
Duvernay, Katie
Staff Associate
Tower 301
(617) 879-7367
keduvernay@massart.edu
Ebegbue, Larry
Institution Security Offcr II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
lebegbue@massart.edu
Director of First-Year Writing
Tower 511
(617) 879-7573
jleberhardy@massart.edu
Edlund, Nicholas
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 915
(617) 879-7886
nnedlund@massart.edu
Edwards, Barrington
Assistant Professor
South 107
(617) 879-7745
bsedwards@massart.edu
Visiting Professor
South 106
-
cehrlich@massart.edu
Ellyin, Claudine
Staff Associate
Tower 200
(617) 879-7939
cellyin@massart.edu
Enriquez, Nicky
Associate Director of Digital Media
(617) 879-7068
nenriquez@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 510
(617) 879-7600
nepstein@massart.edu
Escobar, Andrea
Accountant I
(617) 879-7896
aescobar@massart.edu
Etienne, Kervin
Maintainer I
Kennedy 104
(617) 879-7950
ketienne@massart.edu
Evans, Craig
Storekeeper IV
(617) 879-7932
cevans@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 627
(617) 879-7749
aevensentena@massart.edu
Evonuk, Peter
Studio Manager
North 279
(617) 879-7464
pevonuk@massart.edu
Associate Professor, Chair
Tower 533A
(617) 879-7572
jfalcetta@massart.edu
Farley, Dwayne
Chief of Police
Tower 200
(617) 879-7805
dfarley@massart.edu
Felts, George
Plumber and Steamfitter I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
gfelts@massart.edu
Femino, Francine
Director
Tower 107
(617) 879-7955
ffemino@massart.edu
Fennell, Joseph
Commonwealth Corps, sparc! the ArtMobile Program Coordinator
-
jafennell@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Kennedy 509
(617) 879-7503
zferaidon@massart.edu
Fernandes, Joao
Maintainer I
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
jfernandes@massart.edu
Adjunct Professor
Collins Bmt
(617) 879-7500
fjfernandez@massart.edu
Festa, Angelika
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 510
-
afesta@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 1005
(617) 879-7749
mfiniw@massart.edu
Professor
(617) 879-7661
lfischer@massart.edu
AV Manager
Tower 313
(617) 879-7294
aflackett@massart.edu
Flynn, Laura
Senior Director of Student Engagement
Kennedy 230
(617) 879-7723
lflynn@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
South 301
(617) 879-7400
dfharlan@massart.edu
Freeman, Eric
Studio Manager
(617) 879-7478
efreeman@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Tower 731
(617) 879-7188
jfried@massart.edu
Friedman, Stacy
Printmaking Assistant
East 201
(617) 879-7503
sifriedman@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
-
gfriedman@massart.edu
Gage, Ian
Studio Manager
(617) 879-7381
iagage@massart.edu
Gainfort, Robert
Chief Preparator
(617) 879-7338
rgainfort@massart.edu
Galczynski, Stanley
Steam Fireman II
Tower 401
(617) 879-7950
stanley.galczynski@massart.edu
Gallagher, Shannon
Transfer Admissions Counselor
Artists Residence 1FL
(617) 879-7231
sagallagher@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
(617) 879-7503
rjgarber@massart.edu
Gately, James
Campus Police Officer I
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
jgately@massart.edu
Gatterman, Margaret
Student Outreach Manager
Kennedy 230
(617) 879-7778
megatterman@massart.edu
Gau, Karalynn
Executive Director
(617) 879-7065
kgau@massart.edu
Chair, Professor
Tower 731
(617) 879-7659
sgentile@massart.edu
Visiting Lecturer
Tower 541
(617) 879-7600
egephart@massart.edu
Assistant Professor
Tower 619
(617) 879-7749
agerasev@massart.edu
Gerst, Robert
Professor
Tower 524
(617) 879-7578
rgerst@massart.edu
Associate Professor
Tower 616
(617) 879-7668
jcgill@massart.edu
Gillan, Darlene
Director Alumni Relations
(617) 879-7050
dgillan@massart.edu
Gilliard, Valerie
Payroll/HRIS Analyst
Tower 809
(617) 879-7909
vgilliard@massart.edu
Girard, Corey
Institution Security Offcr II
Tower 200
(617) 879-7810
cgirard@massart.edu

Pages