Skip to main content

You are here

Provost Search Committee

Search Committee Members

Committee Co-Chairs

Maureen Keefe
Vice President, Student Development

Marc Holland
Chair and Professor, Studio Foundation

Committee Members

Judith Anderson
Chair and Professor, Industrial Design

Lucinda Bliss
Associate Provost and Dean of Graduate, Professional and Continuing Education

Robert Chambers
Vice President of Strategic Engagement and Chief of Staff 

Katie Duvernay
Assistant to the Provost and to the Associate Dean of Academic Administration

Denise Korn
Chair, Academic and Student Affairs Committee, MassArt Board of Trustees

Jane Marsching
Professor, Studio Foundation and Director, Sustainability Minor

Janna Longacre
Professor, Ceramics

Sophie Olsson
Film/Video ‘22, Student Representative

Marjorie O’Malley
Vice President, Institutional Advancement

Lyssa Palu-ay
Dean, Office of Justice, Equity and Transformation

Christian Restrepo
Studio Manager, Fashion Design

Elena Belle White
Associate Director of CACP and Director of PartnershipWORKS

Staff Support

Justine Caron
Executive Director of Human Resources, Ex Officio

Margaret Maki
Executive Assistant to the Vice President/Chief Financial Officer