Skip to main content

You are here

About the Library

SUMMER Hours
Monday - Thursday: 9am to 5pm
Friday: 9am to 2pm
Closed Weekends
 
HolidayS

May 27, Memorial Day - CLOSED
June 19, Juneteenth - CLOSED
July 4&5, Independence Day - CLOSED

 

fall/spring Hours 
Monday - Thursday: 8am to 9pm
Friday: 8am to 6pm
Saturday and Sunday: 11am to 5pm


Ebooks and articles are available 24/7. When the physical library is closed you can contact a librarian by emailing library@massart.edu.

Find us online

Hours: Monday - Thursday 10am to 5pm; Friday 10am to 2pm
Email: library@massart.edu

 


contact library Staff

 Main Line / Front Desk:  617.879.7150

Ruth Bradshaw
Cataloging Assistant
rbradshaw@massart.edu
617.879.7103
Katie Riel 
Acquisitions & Serials Librarian
kriel@massart.edu
617.879.7112

Chrissy Hartman
Circulation/Computer Lab Manager
chartman@massart.edu
617.879.7106

Danielle Sangalang
Archivist & Records Manager
dsangalang@massart.edu
617.879.7105
Damian LaVoice
Evening and Sunday Supervisor
dlavoice@massart.edu
617.879.7113
Denis Sullivan
Technical Services Assistant
dsullivan@massart.edu
617.879.7111
Caitlin Pereira
Chair/Visual Resources Librarian
cpereira@massart.edu
617-879-7120
Abi Sweeney
Reserves Manager
asweeney@massart.edu
617.879.7104
Gabrielle Reed
Access Services Librarian
gabrielle.reed@massart.edu
617.879.7102
Greg Wallace
Reference & Instruction Librarian
greg.wallace@massart.edu
617.879.7108
Rachel Resnik
Librarian
rresnik@massart.edu
617.879.7115