Skip to main content

Fall 2020

Read MassArt's plan: Return to Learning & Making

You are here

About the Library

 

The library, which is located on the 12th and 13th floors of the Tower building at 621 Huntington Avenue, is closed for fall semester 2020. 

Find us at our remote service desk

(starting September 16th)

Hours: Monday-Thursday 11 am to 3 pm, Friday 11 am to 1 pm
Location: Tower Lower Lobby
 

Find us online

Hours: Monday-Friday 9 am to 5 pm
Email: library@massart.edu
Chat: 

No in-person or online support:

Indigenous Peoples’ Day, October 12
Veterans Day, November 11
Thanksgiving, November 25-29
Winter Break, December 23 – January 1


library fines

Pay accrued library fines online: 

Pay Your Bill



contact library Staff

Ruth Bradshaw
Cataloging Assistant
rbradshaw@massart.edu
617.879.7103
Katie Riel
Acquisitions & Serials Librarian
kriel@massart.edu
617.879.7112

Chrissy Hartman
Circulation/Computer Lab Manager
chartman@massart.edu
617.879.7106

Danielle Sangalang
Archivist & Records Manager
dsangalang@massart.edu
617.879.7105
Damian LaVoice
Evening and Sunday Supervisor
dlavoice@massart.edu
617.879.7113
Denis Sullivan
Technical Services Assistant
dsullivan@massart.edu
617.879.7111
Caitlin Pereira
Visual Resources Librarian
cpereira@massart.edu
Abi Sweeney
Reserves Manager
asweeney@massart.edu
617.879.7104
Gabrielle Reed
Access Services Librarian
gabrielle.reed@massart.edu
617.879.7102
Greg Wallace
Reference & Instruction Librarian
greg.wallace@massart.edu
617.879.7108
Rachel Resnik
Technical Services Librarian/Chair
rresnik@massart.edu
617.879.7115