Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Seitz Patricia pseitz@massart.edu (617) 879-7677 Tower 633A
Serig Daniel dserig@massart.edu (617) 879-7549 Tower 301
Shales Ezra eshales@massart.edu (617) 879-7575 Tower 541
Shapiro Ellen eshapiro@massart.edu (617) 879-7589 Tower 541
Shereos Jenine jshereos@massart.edu
Sheridan Michael mlsheridan@massart.edu
Sherman Nathan nsherman@massart.edu (617) 879-7750 Kennedy 201
Sherrod-Evans Mercedes mercedes.evans@massart.edu (617) 879-7060 Tower 309
Shirland Maggie mshirland@massart.edu (617) 879-7702 Kennedy 230
Shoemaker Russell rshoemaker@massart.edu (617) 879-7231 South 102
Shortell Ellen eshortell@massart.edu (617) 879-7592 Tower 541
Simons Julie jsimons@massart.edu (617) 879-7999 Tower 200
Sirman Brian bsirman@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Skogerson Gretchen gskogerson@massart.edu (617) 879-7484 Tower 714
Sloutsky Lana lsloutsky@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 511
Smith JD jdsmith@massart.edu
Smith Cornelia betsy.smith@massart.edu (617) 879-7761 Kennedy 222
Smith Randall rsmith@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Smith-Corby Candice cdsmith-corby@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Smith-Freedman Elizabeth esmith-freedman@massart.edu (617) 879-7278 Tower 811
Smyth Dermot dsmyth@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Smyth Maura msmyth@massart.edu (617) 879-7581 Tower 506
Soha Patricia patricia.soha@massart.edu (617) 879-7015 Tower 1105
Southwick Theodore tsouthwick@massart.edu (617) 879-7919 East 109
Spalding Richard rspalding@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Srinivasan Anjali asrinivasan@massart.edu (617) 879-7500
Stanne Alice alice.stanne@massart.edu (617) 879-7303 Tower 301
Stardrum Ruby rstardrum@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Stearns Andrew ajstearns@massart.edu (617) 879-7206 South 102
Stein Anne Marie astein@massart.edu (617) 879-7161 Artists Residence 1FL
Steinmetz Leon lsteinmetz@massart.edu (617) 879-7603 Tower 508
Stevens Elizabeth estevens@massart.edu
Stigliano Charles cstigliano@massart.edu (617) 879-7755 Collins B-G7
Stock Courtney castock@massart.edu (617) 879-7840 Tower 811
Stockwell Susie sstockwell@massart.edu (617) 879-7066 Tower 1110
Strauss Jesse jstrauss@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 731
Stribakos Chris cstribakos@massart.edu (617) 879-7593 Tower 518
Strohm Bethany bfstrohm@massart.edu (617) 879-7171 Artists Residence 1FL
Sturiale Nita nsturiale@massart.edu (617) 879-7481 North 172
Suarez Andre asuarez@massart.edu (617) 879-7921 Tower 403
Subotnick Steven ssubotnick@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 731
Sullivan Nicholas npsullivan@massart.edu (617) 879-7400
Sullivan Denis dsullivan@massart.edu (617) 879-7111 Tower 13FL
Sullivan Sean ssullivan564@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Sullivan Christopher christopher.sullivan@massart.edu (617) 879-7453 South 207
Sutton Christopher csutton20@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 525
Sweeney Abigail Abigail.Sweeney@massart.edu (617) 879-7104 Tower 13FL
Szabo Daniel dszabo@massart.edu (617) 879-7281 Tower 811
Tam Jessica jtam441@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Tchuileu Jean jctchuileu@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200

Pages