Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Gomes Jocelyn jocelyn.gomes@massart.edu (617) 879-7853 Tower 805
Gluck Alan agluck@massart.edu (617) 879-7603 Tower 508
Glick Matthew mdglick@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Glennon Diana dglennon@massart.edu (617) 879-7266 Tower 801
Glennon Rose rglennon@massart.edu (617) 879-7375 Tower 301
Givans Duncan dgivans@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Gittings Elizabeth elizabeth.gittings@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Girard Corey cgirard@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Gilliard Valerie vgilliard@massart.edu (617) 879-7909 Tower 809
Gillan Darlene dgillan@massart.edu (617) 879-7050 Tower 1108
Gerst Robert rgerst@massart.edu (617) 879-7578 Tower 524
Gerasev Alex agerasev@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 619
Gephart Emily egephart@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Gentile Steven sgentile@massart.edu (617) 879-7659 Tower 731
Gau Karalynn kgau@massart.edu (617) 879-7065 Tower 1103
Gately James jgately@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Garber Randy rjgarber@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Gamache Brett bxgamache@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Galczynski Stanley stanley.galczynski@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Gainfort Robert rgainfort@massart.edu (617) 879-7338 Design Media Center 008
Gage Ian iagage@massart.edu (617) 879-7381 South 306
Frost-Calhoun Reihonna rfrost-calhoun@massart.edu Kennedy 222
Friedman Stacy sifriedman@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Friedman Georgie gfriedman@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Fried Jake jfried@massart.edu
Freeman Eric efreeman@massart.edu (617) 879-7478 North 1FL
Forero Arnias Kimberly kforero-arnias@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 East 120
Flynn Laura lflynn@massart.edu (617) 879-7723 Kennedy 230
Flackett Antony aflackett@massart.edu (617) 879-7294 Tower 313
Fitzgerald Paul pffitzgerald@massart.edu Tower 811
Fisk Matthew mfisk@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Fish Andrew afish309@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Fischer Lars lfischer@massart.edu (617) 879-7661 Tower 1005
Finstein Amy amy.finstein@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Fink Carli cfink@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Finiw Maryann mfiniw@massart.edu
Fields Samantha srfields@massart.edu
Festa Angelika afesta@massart.edu Tower 510
Fernandes Joao jfernandes@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Fennell Joseph jafennell@massart.edu (617) 879-7049 Kennedy 250
Femino Francine ffemino@massart.edu (617) 879-7955 Tower 107
Felts George gfelts@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Farley Dwayne dfarley@massart.edu (617) 879-7805 Tower 200
Falcetta Jennie-Rebecca jfalcetta@massart.edu (617) 879-7572 Tower 533A
Fahandej Rashin rfahandejsaadi@massart.edu
Evonuk Peter pevonuk@massart.edu (617) 879-7464 North 279
Evensen Tena Abraham aevensentena@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 627
Evans Craig cevans@massart.edu (617) 879-7932 Tower 401
Escobar Andrea aescobar@massart.edu (617) 879-7896 Tower 804
Erby Whitney werby@massart.edu Kennedy 222

Pages