Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Haire-Sargeant Lin hairesarge@massart.edu (617) 879-7599 Tower 533B
Hagan Debbie dhagan@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 533
Haberl Judy jhaberl@massart.edu (617) 879-7450 Collins 106
Gudapakkam Mahesh mjgudapakkam@massart.edu (617) 879-7271 Tower 803
Guarraia Mark mguarraia@massart.edu
Guaraldi Ben bguaraldi@massart.edu 617-426-0609 Tower 2002
Grinnell Max mgrinnell@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 515
Grenier Gina gccura@massart.edu (617) 879-7279 South 102
Greene Valerie vgreene@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Grace Sondra sgrace@massart.edu (617) 879-7674 Tower 644
Gothers Thomas tgothers@massart.edu (617) 879-7455 Collins 205
Goodwin James jcgoodwin2@massart.edu (617) 879-7655 Tower 627
Goodnight Paul pgoodnight@massart.edu (617) 879-7500
Goodman Ellen etgoodman@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Gonzalez Omar ogonzalez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Gonzalez Hermes hgonzalez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Gomez Jorge jgomez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Gomez Milko mgomez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Gomes Jocelyn jocelyn.gomes@massart.edu (617) 879-7853 Tower 805
Gluck Alan agluck@massart.edu (617) 879-7603 Tower 508
Glick Matthew mdglick@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Glennon Diana dglennon@massart.edu (617) 879-7266 Tower 801
Glennon Rose rglennon@massart.edu (617) 879-7375 Tower 301
Givans Duncan dgivans@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Gittings Elizabeth elizabeth.gittings@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Girard Corey cgirard@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Gilliard Valerie vgilliard@massart.edu (617) 879-7909 Tower 809
Gillan Darlene dgillan@massart.edu (617) 879-7050 Tower 1108
Gerst Robert rgerst@massart.edu (617) 879-7578 Tower 524
Gerasev Alex agerasev@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 619
Gephart Emily egephart@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Gentile Steven sgentile@massart.edu (617) 879-7659 Tower 731
Gau Karalynn kgau@massart.edu (617) 879-7065 Tower 1103
Gately James jgately@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Garber Randy rjgarber@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Gamache Brett bxgamache@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Galczynski Stanley stanley.galczynski@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Gainfort Robert rgainfort@massart.edu (617) 879-7338 South 102
Gage Ian iagage@massart.edu (617) 879-7381 South 306
Friedman Georgie gfriedman@massart.edu
Fried Jake jfried@massart.edu
Freeman Eric efreeman@massart.edu (617) 879-7478 North 1FL
Forero Arnias Kimberly kforero-arnias@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 East 120
Flynn Laura lflynn@massart.edu (617) 879-7723 Kennedy 230
Flackett Antony aflackett@massart.edu (617) 879-7294 Tower 313
Fisk Matthew mfisk@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Fish Andrew afish309@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Fischer Lars lfischer@massart.edu (617) 879-7661 Tower 1005
Finstein Amy amy.finstein@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Finiw Maryann mfiniw@massart.edu

Pages