Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Rosowsky Lisa lrosowsky@massart.edu (617) 879-7656 Tower 620
Tung Lisa ltung@massart.edu (617) 879-7335 South 102
Caso Lisa lcaso@massart.edu (617) 879-7862 Tower 803
Kennedy Lisa lkennedy@massart.edu (617) 879-7655 Tower 608
Liu Lisong lliu@massart.edu
Jones Lloyd ljones@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Hetland Lois lhetland@massart.edu (617) 879-7528 South 107B
Park Loretta lkpark@massart.edu (617) 879-7166 Residence Tower 1Fl
Witkowski Luanne lwitkowski@massart.edu (617) 879-7511 Tower 911
Dean Lucas ldean@massart.edu (617) 879-7935 Tower 401
Diaz Luis ldiaz@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Polanco-Pena Lydia lpolancopena@massart.edu (617) 879-7230 South 102
Tibbets Lynn ltibbets@massart.edu (617) 879-7026 Tower 1105
Palu-ay Lyssa lpaluay@massart.edu (617) 879-7782 South 301
Shirland Maggie mshirland@massart.edu (617) 879-7702 Kennedy 230
Gudapakkam Mahesh mjgudapakkam@massart.edu (617) 879-7271 Tower 803
Zurakowska Malgorzata mzurakowska@massart.edu (617) 879-7658 Tower 624
McNulty Marc marc.mcnulty@massart.edu (617) 879-7008 Tower 801
Holland Marc marc.holland@massart.edu (617) 879-7384 South 301
Payzant Marcus mpayzant@massart.edu (617) 879-7204 South 102
Turner Margaret mturner@massart.edu (617) 879-7595 Tower 541
Young Margaret myoung@massart.edu (617) 879-7291 Tower 313
Hickey Margaret mhickey@massart.edu (617) 879-7670 Tower 718
Maki Margaret mmaki@massart.edu (617) 879-7841 Tower 802
Astudillo Maria Antonieta mastudillo@massart.edu (617) 879-7441
Dumornay Marie-Claire mdumornay@massart.edu (617) 879-7268 Tower 811
Preziuso Marika mpreziuso@massart.edu (617) 879-7579 Tower 507
Levine Marjee mlevine@massart.edu
O'Malley Marjorie momalley@massart.edu (617) 879-7045 Tower 1105
Reusch Mark mareusch@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 625
Guarraia Mark mguarraia@massart.edu
Rettig Martha merettig@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 607
McDonough Mary mmcdonough@massart.edu (617) 879-7819 Tower 803
Finiw Maryann mfiniw@massart.edu
Schroeder Maryellen mschroeder@massart.edu (617) 879-7776 Kennedy 230
Monteith Matthew mmonteith@massart.edu (617) 879-7490 Kennedy 618
Fisk Matthew mfisk@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Connors Matthew mconnors@massart.edu (617) 879-7471 Kennedy 618
Hincman Matthew mhincman@massart.edu (617) 879-7501 Collins CB-7
Glick Matthew mdglick@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Hurley Matthew mhurley@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Harris Matthew mharris@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Smyth Maura msmyth@massart.edu (617) 879-7581 Tower 506
Keefe Maureen mkeefe@massart.edu (617) 879-7705 Kennedy 230
Azanow Max mazanow@massart.edu (617) 879-7477 North Bmt
Grinnell Max mgrinnell@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 515
Holman Maxanne mholman@massart.edu (617) 879-5240 Smith 1Fl
Cronin Megan mkcronin@massart.edu (617) 879-7020 Tower 1108
Reynolds Melissa mareynolds@massart.edu (617) 879-7763 Kennedy 222
Sherrod-Evans Mercedes mercedes.evans@massart.edu (617) 879-7060 Tower 309

Pages