Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Nickerson Derek nderek@massart.edu (617) 879-7964 Kennedy 1FL
Nies Judith jnies@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 510
Nolta David dnolta@massart.edu (617) 879-7585 Tower 541
Nomad Michael mnomad@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
O'Connor Patrick poconnor@massart.edu (617) 879-7878 Tower 305
O'Donoghue Joseph jodonoghue@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
O'Malley Marjorie momalley@massart.edu (617) 879-7045 Tower 1105
O'Neill Lauren loneill@massart.edu (617) 879-7203 South 102
Obando Juan juan.obando@massart.edu (617) 879-7496
Odenwald Karla kodenwald@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 510
Olivo Pablo polivo@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Olson Paul polson@massart.edu (617) 879-7886 Tower 915
Oram Kathryn koram@massart.edu (617) 879-7908 Tower 806
Ormaza Juan jormaza@massart.edu (617) 879-7385 South 310
Ortiz Chandra cdortiz@massart.edu (617) 879-7122 Artists Residence 1FL
Ostrosky Tara tnostrosky@massart.edu (617) 879-7350 Kennedy 230
Oswald Rachel rcoswald@massart.edu (617) 879-7550 South 106
Owens Carl cowens@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Palencia Coleen crpalencia@massart.edu (617) 879-7228 South 102
Palmer Galen galen.palmer@massart.edu (617) 879-7489 Kennedy 637
Palmer Destiny dspalmer@massart.edu (617) 879-7550
Palocci Jr. Anthony apalocci@massart.edu
Palu-ay Lyssa lpaluay@massart.edu (617) 879-7782 South 301
Papciak Bryan bpapciak@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 731
Park Loretta lkpark@massart.edu (617) 879-7782 South 301
Parkman Charbra cparkman@massart.edu (617) 879-5103 Artists Residence
Paturzo Paul pjpaturzo@massart.edu (617) 879-7157 Artists Residence 1FL
Payzant Marcus mpayzant@massart.edu (617) 879-7204 South 102
Pena Yaritza ypena@massart.edu (617) 879-7229 South 102
Pepper Deborah dpepper@massart.edu (617) 879-7842 Tower 4FL
Pereira Caitlin cpereira@massart.edu (617) 879-7120 Tower 13FL
Perry Robert rperry@massart.edu (617) 879-7269 Tower 802
Petersen Stacy smpetersen@massart.edu (617) 879-7238 South 102
Petriello Jessica jpetriello@massart.edu (617) 879-7284 Tower 811
Pharms Gamalia gamalia.pharms@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 301
Ploss Desiree dploss@massart.edu (617) 879-7931 Tower 309
Plowman Ernest eplowman@massart.edu (617) 879-7366 Tower 301
Polanco-Pena Lydia lpolancopena@massart.edu (617) 879-7230 South 102
Preble Eugene elpreble@massart.edu (617) 879-7298 South 306
Preziuso Marika mpreziuso@massart.edu (617) 879-7579 Tower 507
Puccio Obrien Erica epobrien@massart.edu (617) 879-7716 Kennedy 230
Quackenbush Joseph jquackenbush@massart.edu (617) 879-7682 Tower 633B
Quintero Antonio aquintero@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Radulov Julie jradulov@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Ramirez Aurelio aurelio.ramirez@massart.edu (617) 879-7847 Tower 805
Rand Jonathan jrand@massart.edu (617) 879-7263 Tower 801
Ravida Tony travida@massart.edu (617) 879-5107 Artists Residence
Ray-Mendoza Jessica jray-mendoza@massart.edu (617) 879-7571 Kennedy 222
Read James jread@massart.edu (617) 879-7653 Tower 1009
Reavey Heather hreavey@massart.edu (617) 879-7680 Tower 1005

Pages