Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Levine Marjee mlevine@massart.edu
Leemann Judith judith.leemann@massart.edu (617) 879-7372 North 280
Leduc Andree aleduc@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Leclair Claudia cascrizzi@massart.edu (617) 879-7861 Kennedy 230
Lebaron Shanee slebaron@massart.edu (617) 879-7174 Residence Tower 1508
Lavoie Stephen slavoie@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Lavoice Damian dlavoice@massart.edu (617) 879-7113 Tower 12FL
Larosee Howard hlarosee@massart.edu (617) 879-7938 Kennedy 104
Lapaix Iris ilapaix@massart.edu (617) 879-7341 Kennedy 250
Landeros Kathya kmlanderos@massart.edu (617) 879-7497 Kennedy 618
Lafarge Albert alafarge@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 512
Labeche Mokhtar mokhtar.labeche@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Kumar Kitty kkumar@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 523
Kubasiewicz Jan jkubasiewicz@massart.edu (617) 879-7654 Tower 905
Koontz Shawna splumer@massart.edu (617) 879-7006 Artists Residence 1FL
Kohn Adrian akohn@massart.edu (617) 879-7971 Tower 541
Kodi Khalid kikodi@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Knott Jennifer jknott@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Knight Jackie jknight@massart.edu (617) 879-7164 Tower 401
Klotz Deborah dpklotzparis@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Residence Tower 406B
Kinard Jenny jkinard@massart.edu
Kilson-Page Jennifer Jennifer.Kilson@massart.edu Tower 1100
Kidwell Katie kkidwell@massart.edu (617) 879-5106 Residence Tower 3Fl
Keown Kimberly kkeown@massart.edu (617) 879-7446 East 120
Kennedy Lisa lkennedy@massart.edu (617) 879-7655 Tower 608
Kenagy Peter pkenagy@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 517
Kelly Maureen mkelly@massart.edu South 205B
Kehoe Catherine ckehoe@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Kefyalew Daniel dkefyalew@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Keefe Maureen mkeefe@massart.edu (617) 879-7705 Kennedy 230
Kaza Gunta gkaza@massart.edu (617) 879-7657 Tower 622
Kayiga Kofi kkayiga@massart.edu (617) 879-7516 Kennedy 509
Kay Ian irkay@massart.edu (617) 879-7965 Kennedy 1FL
Kawada Janet jkawada@massart.edu (617) 879-7457 North 371A
Katzew Adriana akatzew@massart.edu (617) 879-7482 South 107C
Kainamisis Alexander akainamisis@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Juliano Jennifer jjuliano@massart.edu (617) 879-5115 Artists Residence
Jordan Courtney cajordan@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Jones Lloyd ljones@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Jones Kenlyn kjones@massart.edu (617) 879-7673 Tower 647
Johnson-Pierce Velma vjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 633
Johnson Robert rjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Johnson Stephen sjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Johnson Sydney sejohnson@massart.edu Kennedy 230
Johnson Flip fjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7648 Tower 731
Jimenez Marvin mjimenez703@massart.edu (617) 879-7950
Jenkinson Alissa ajenkinson@massart.edu (617) 879-7846 Tower 805
Jean-Baptiste Yvon yjeanbaptiste@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Jean Jennifer jjean517@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Jarmman Grace gjarmman@massart.edu (617) 879-7892 Tower 804

Pages