Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
McClimon-Miller Dyan dmcclimonmiller@massart.edu (617) 879-7383 South 207
McDaid James jmcdaid@massart.edu (617) 879-7960 Tower 401
McDonald Lee lee.mcdonald@massart.edu (617) 879-7645 Tower 1006
McDonough Mary mmcdonough@massart.edu (617) 879-7819 Tower 803
McElrath Jocelyn jmcelrath@massart.edu (617) 879-7711 Kennedy 230
McGill Cherie cmcgill@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 523
McGill Fish rrmcgill@massart.edu (617) 879-7688 Tower 905
McLeod James jmcleod@massart.edu
McMechan Laurel lemcmechan@massart.edu
McNeil Susan smcneil@massart.edu (617) 879-7456 North 380
McNulty Marc marc.mcnulty@massart.edu (617) 879-7008 Tower 801
McPhee Laura lmcphee@massart.edu (617) 879-7466 Kennedy 618
McRae-Yates Velda vmcrae-yates@massart.edu (617) 879-7906 Tower 806
Mendez Cecilia cimendez@massart.edu (617) 879-7331 Kennedy 250
Mendez-Diez Susan smendezdiez@massart.edu (617) 879-7169 Artists Residence 1FL
Metz Tamara tmetz@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 612
Miller Helen hsmiller@massart.edu (617) 879-7400
Minahan Alyssa aminahan@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 618
Mistark Peter pmistark@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Monovich Edward emonovich@massart.edu (617) 879-7378 South 301
Monteith Matthew mmonteith@massart.edu (617) 879-7490 Kennedy 618
Mooney Elizabeth eamooney@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Moore Colin cpmoore@massart.edu
Moreton Ellie emoreton@massart.edu (617) 879-7904 Tower 804
Morrow David dmorrow@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Moser Dana dmoser@massart.edu (617) 879-7480 Tower 720
Moy Nicole nmoy@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Mudge Gina gmmudge@massart.edu (617) 879-7550
Mueller Dana dmueller@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 618
Mulvey Ryan rmulvey@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Murphy James jim.murphy@massart.edu (617) 879-7897 Tower 804
Murphy Richard rmurphy@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 519
Muskat Carolyn cmuskat@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Nava Saul snava@massart.edu (617) 879-7602 Tower 516
Nelson David nelson@massart.edu (617) 879-7100 Tower 11FL
Ngesina Uchenna ungesina@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Nguyen Khue knguyen74@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Nickerson Derek nderek@massart.edu (617) 879-7964 Kennedy 1FL
Nies Judith jnies@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 510
Nixon Nicholas nnixon@massart.edu (617) 879-7462 Kennedy 618
Nolta David dnolta@massart.edu (617) 879-7585 Tower 541
Nomad Michael mnomad@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Norelus Clonel cnorelus@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
O'Connor Patrick poconnor@massart.edu (617) 879-7878 Tower 305
O'Donoghue Joseph jodonoghue@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
O'Malley Marjorie momalley@massart.edu (617) 879-7045 Tower 1105
O'Neill Lauren loneill@massart.edu (617) 879-7203 South 102
O'Toole Hannah hotoole7632@massart.edu (617) 879-7237 South 102
Obando Juan juan.obando@massart.edu (617) 879-7496
Odenwald Karla kodenwald@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 510

Pages