Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Locke Steven slocke@massart.edu (617) 879-7529 South 200
Longacre Janna jlongacre@massart.edu (617) 879-7491 Collins 206
Lopes Frederick flopes@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Luis Deonarte dluis@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Lukitsh Joanne jlukitsh@massart.edu (617) 879-7583 Tower 541
MacNeil Colin cmacneil523@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Maki Margaret mmaki@massart.edu (617) 879-7841 Tower 802
Maloney Robert rjmaloney@massart.edu (617) 879-7886 Tower 915
Marks Annabeth amarks@massart.edu (617) 879-7400
Marsching Jane jmarsching@massart.edu (617) 879-7386 South 310
Marshall Charlie cmarshall@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Mason James jmason@massart.edu (617) 879-7691 Tower 643
Maxwell Carrolee cmaxwell@massart.edu (617) 879-7903 Tower 804
McClimon-Miller Dyan dmcclimonmiller@massart.edu (617) 879-7383 South 207
McDaid James jmcdaid@massart.edu (617) 879-7960 Tower 309
McDonald Lee lee.mcdonald@massart.edu (617) 879-7645 Tower 1006
McDonough Mary mmcdonough@massart.edu (617) 879-7819 Tower 803
McElrath Jocelyn jmcelrath@massart.edu (617) 879-7711 Kennedy 230
McGill Cherie cmcgill@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 523
McGill Fish rrmcgill@massart.edu (617) 879-7688 Tower 905
McLeod James jmcleod@massart.edu
McMechan Laurel lemcmechan@massart.edu
McNeil Susan smcneil@massart.edu (617) 879-7456 North 380
McNulty Marc marc.mcnulty@massart.edu (617) 879-7008 Tower 801
McPhee Laura lmcphee@massart.edu (617) 879-7466 Kennedy 618
McRae-Yates Velda vmcrae-yates@massart.edu (617) 879-7906 Tower 806
Mendez Cecilia cimendez@massart.edu (617) 879-7331 Kennedy 250
Mendez-Diez Susan smendezdiez@massart.edu (617) 879-7169 Artists Residence 1FL
Metz Tamara tmetz@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 612
Miller Helen hsmiller@massart.edu (617) 879-7400
Minahan Alyssa aminahan@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 618
Mistark Peter pmistark@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Monovich Edward emonovich@massart.edu South 301
Monteith Matthew mmonteith@massart.edu (617) 879-7490 Kennedy 618
Mooney Elizabeth eamooney@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Moore Colin cpmoore@massart.edu
Moreton Ellie emoreton@massart.edu (617) 879-7904 Tower 804
Morrow David dmorrow@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Moser Dana dmoser@massart.edu (617) 879-7480 Tower 720
Moy Nicole nmoy@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Mudge Gina gmmudge@massart.edu (617) 879-7530 South 200
Mueller Dana dmueller@massart.edu
Mulvey Ryan rmulvey@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Murphy Richard rmurphy@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 519
Murphy James jim.murphy@massart.edu (617) 879-7897 Tower 804
Muskat Carolyn cmuskat@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Nava Saul snava@massart.edu (617) 879-7602 Tower 516
Nelson David nelson@massart.edu (617) 879-7100 Tower 11FL
Ngesina Uchenna ungesina@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Nguyen Khue knguyen74@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200

Pages