Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Mencoff Gregory greg.mencoff@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
McRae-Yates Velda vmcrae-yates@massart.edu (617) 879-7906 Tower 806
McPhee Laura lmcphee@massart.edu (617) 879-7466 Kennedy 618
McNulty Marc marc.mcnulty@massart.edu (617) 879-7008 Tower 801
McNeil Susan smcneil@massart.edu (617) 879-7456 North 380
McMechan Laurel lemcmechan@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
McLeod James jmcleod@massart.edu
McGill Cherie cmcgill@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 523
McGill Fish rrmcgill@massart.edu (617) 879-7688 Tower 905
McElrath Jocelyn jmcelrath@massart.edu (617) 879-7711 Kennedy 230
McDonough Mary mmcdonough@massart.edu (617) 879-7819 Tower 803
McDonald Lee lee.mcdonald@massart.edu (617) 879-7645 Tower 1006
McDaid James jmcdaid@massart.edu (617) 879-7960 Tower 309
McClimon-Miller Dyan dmcclimonmiller@massart.edu (617) 879-7383 South 207
Maxwell Carrolee cmaxwell@massart.edu (617) 879-7903 Tower 804
Mason James jmason@massart.edu (617) 879-7691 Tower 643
Marshall Charlie cmarshall@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Marsching Jane jmarsching@massart.edu (617) 879-7386 Residence Tower 404A
Marks Annabeth amarks@massart.edu (617) 879-7400
Mann Curtis camann@massart.edu Kennedy 618
Maloney Robert rjmaloney@massart.edu (617) 879-7886 Tower 915
Maki Margaret mmaki@massart.edu (617) 879-7841 Tower 802
MacNeil Colin cmacneil523@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
MacDonald Allison armacdonald@massart.edu (617) 879-7350 Kennedy 230
Luteran Patrick patrick.luteran@massart.edu
Luong Tony tlluong@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 618
Lukitsh Joanne jlukitsh@massart.edu (617) 879-7583 Tower 541
Luis Deonarte dluis@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Lopes Frederick flopes@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Longacre Janna jlongacre@massart.edu (617) 879-7491 Collins 206
Locke Steven slocke@massart.edu (617) 879-7529 South 200
Lizardo Rodney rlizardo@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Liu Lisong lliu@massart.edu
Little Ben bslittle@massart.edu
Licitra Danielle dlicitra@massart.edu (617) 879-5104 Kennedy 230
Liang Fred fliang@massart.edu (617) 879-7172 Kennedy 509
Lewis Peter Wayne plewis@massart.edu (617) 879-7517 Kennedy 509
Lewis Derek dlewis@massart.edu (617) 879-7850 Tower 805
LeWinter Laurence llewinter@massart.edu (617) 879-7871 Tower 803
Levison Laurence llevison@massart.edu (617) 879-7898 Tower 804
Levine Marjee mlevine@massart.edu
Leemann Judith judith.leemann@massart.edu (617) 879-7372 North 280
Leduc Andree aleduc@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Leclair Claudia cascrizzi@massart.edu (617) 879-7861 Kennedy 230
Lebaron Shanee slebaron@massart.edu (617) 879-7174 Residence Tower 1508
Lavoie Stephen slavoie@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Lavoice Damian dlavoice@massart.edu (617) 879-7113 Tower 12FL
Larosee Howard hlarosee@massart.edu (617) 879-7938 Kennedy 104
Lapaix Iris ilapaix@massart.edu (617) 879-7341 Kennedy 250
Landeros Kathya kmlanderos@massart.edu (617) 879-7497 Kennedy 618

Pages