Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Davis Jarrett jmdavis@massart.edu (617) 879-7559 Residence Tower 403B
Udovicki Jasminka judovicki@massart.edu (617) 879-7596 Tower 529
van Putten Jasper jvanputten@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 533
Barboza Javier jbarboza@massart.edu Tower 731
Avery Jayne javery@massart.edu Tower 644
Smith JD jdsmith@massart.edu
Tchuileu Jean jctchuileu@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Sbarra Jones Jean jsbarrajones@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 3FL
Eberhardy Jeanette jleberhardy@massart.edu (617) 879-7573 Tower 511
Schantz Jeffrey jschantz@massart.edu
Shereos Jenine jshereos@massart.edu
Falcetta Jennie-Rebecca jfalcetta@massart.edu (617) 879-7572 Tower 533A
Tafe Jennifer jtafe@massart.edu Tower 811
Varekamp Jennifer jvarekamp@massart.edu (617) 879-7699 Tower 644
Cole Jennifer jscole@massart.edu Tower 601
Jean Jennifer jjean517@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Juliano Jennifer jjuliano@massart.edu (617) 879-5115 Artists Residence
Recinos Jennifer jrecinos@massart.edu (617) 879-7227 Artists Residence 1FL
Thomas Jennifer jthomas@massart.edu (617) 879-7920 Tower 806
Hall Jennifer jhall@massart.edu (617) 879-7552 South 107C
Kilson-Page Jennifer Jennifer.Kilson@massart.edu Tower 1100
Knott Jennifer jknott@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Kinard Jenny jkinard@massart.edu
Strauss Jesse jstrauss@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 731
Ray-Mendoza Jessica jray-mendoza@massart.edu (617) 879-7571 Kennedy 222
Petriello Jessica jpetriello@massart.edu (617) 879-7284 Tower 811
Tam Jessica jtam441@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Slosburg-Ackerman Jill jslosburgackerman@massart.edu (617) 879-7450 Collins 106
Thibault Jill jthibault@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 644
Bermejo Jimena jbermejo-black@massart.edu
Lukitsh Joanne jlukitsh@massart.edu (617) 879-7583 Tower 541
Fernandes Joao jfernandes@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
McElrath Jocelyn jmcelrath@massart.edu (617) 879-7711 Kennedy 230
Gomes Jocelyn jocelyn.gomes@massart.edu (617) 879-7853 Tower 805
Veglia Joe jveglia@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Sauer John jsauer@massart.edu (617) 879-7832 Tower 1105
DiStefano John jdistefano@massart.edu (617) 879-7673 Tower 644
Connelly John jjconnelly@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Babb John jbabb@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Roman John jroman@massart.edu (617) 879-7662 Tower 616
Thompson John jlthompson@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Russell John jrussell@massart.edu (617) 879-7594 Tower 541
Saltsman John jsaltsman@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Santos Jonathan jonathan.santos@massart.edu (617) 879-7558 Residence Tower 406A
Rand Jonathan jrand@massart.edu (617) 879-7263 Tower 801
Downing Jordan jdowning@massart.edu (617) 879-7762 Kennedy 222
Gomez Jorge jgomez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Diaz-Contreras Jorge jdiaz-contreras@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Quackenbush Joseph jquackenbush@massart.edu (617) 879-7682 Tower 633B
Fennell Joseph jafennell@massart.edu (617) 879-7049 Kennedy 250

Pages