Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Cole Jennifer jscole@massart.edu Tower 601
Varekamp Jennifer jvarekamp@massart.edu (617) 879-7699 Tower 644
Kinard Jenny jkinard@massart.edu
Strauss Jesse jstrauss@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 731
Ray-Mendoza Jessica jray-mendoza@massart.edu (617) 879-7571 Kennedy 222
Tam Jessica jtam441@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Petriello Jessica jpetriello@massart.edu (617) 879-7284 Tower 811
Thibault Jill jthibault@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 644
Bermejo Jimena jbermejo-black@massart.edu
Lukitsh Joanne jlukitsh@massart.edu (617) 879-7583 Tower 541
Fernandes Joao jfernandes@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
McElrath Jocelyn jmcelrath@massart.edu (617) 879-7711 Kennedy 230
Gomes Jocelyn jocelyn.gomes@massart.edu (617) 879-7853 Tower 805
Veglia Joe jveglia@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Thompson John jlthompson@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Sauer John jsauer@massart.edu (617) 879-7832 Tower 1105
Connelly John jjconnelly@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
DiStefano John jdistefano@massart.edu (617) 879-7673 Tower 644
Babb John jbabb@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Russell John jrussell@massart.edu (617) 879-7594 Tower 541
Saltsman John jsaltsman@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Roman John jroman@massart.edu (617) 879-7662 Tower 616
Santos Jonathan jonathan.santos@massart.edu (617) 879-7558 South 207
Rand Jonathan jrand@massart.edu (617) 879-7263 Tower 801
Downing Jordan jdowning@massart.edu (617) 879-7762 Kennedy 222
Gomez Jorge jgomez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Diaz-Contreras Jorge jdiaz-contreras@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Doucette Joseph joe.doucette@massart.edu (617) 879-7165 Artists Residence 1FL
Quackenbush Joseph jquackenbush@massart.edu (617) 879-7682 Tower 633B
O'Donoghue Joseph jodonoghue@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Connelly Joseph jconnelly@massart.edu (617) 879-7933 Kennedy 104
Briganti Joseph jbriganti@massart.edu (617) 879-7483 Tower 743
Hart Joshua jhart@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 301
Cohen Joshua jcohen@massart.edu (617) 879-7582 Tower 522
Ormaza Juan jormaza@massart.edu (617) 879-7385 South 310
Obando Juan juan.obando@massart.edu (617) 879-7496
Delmoral Juan jdelmoral@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Nies Judith jnies@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 510
Hanson Judith judith.hanson@massart.edu (617) 879-7919 East 1FL
Leemann Judith judith.leemann@massart.edu (617) 879-7372 North 280
Anderson Judith janderson@massart.edu (617) 879-7667 Tower 1005
Dunaway Judy jdunaway@massart.edu Tower 515
Haberl Judy jhaberl@massart.edu (617) 879-7450 Collins 106
Radulov Julie jradulov@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Simons Julie jsimons@massart.edu (617) 879-7999 Tower 200
Barrett Julie barrett@massart.edu (617) 879-7874 Tower 803
Ashworth-King K. John kashworth-king@massart.edu (617) 879-7004 Tower 313
Gau Karalynn kgau@massart.edu (617) 879-7065 Tower 1103
Hampton Karen khampton@massart.edu (617) 879-7500
Odenwald Karla kodenwald@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 510

Pages