Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Kenagy Peter pkenagy@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 517
Kennedy Lisa lkennedy@massart.edu (617) 879-7655 Tower 608
Keosung Wathit wskeosung@massart.edu (617) 879-7124 Artists Residence 1FL
Keown Kimberly kkeown@massart.edu (617) 879-7446 East 120
Kidwell Katie kkidwell@massart.edu (617) 879-5106 Residence Tower 3Fl
Kinard Jenny jkinard@massart.edu
Klotz Deborah dpklotzparis@massart.edu (617) 879-7503
Knight Jackie jknight@massart.edu (617) 879-7164 Artists Residence 1FL
Knott Jennifer jknott@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Kohn Adrian akohn@massart.edu (617) 879-7971 Tower 541
Koontz Shawna splumer@massart.edu (617) 879-7006 South 102
Kubasiewicz Jan jkubasiewicz@massart.edu (617) 879-7654 Tower 905
Kumar Kitty kkumar@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 523
Labao Gabriel glabao@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Labeche Mokhtar mokhtar.labeche@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Lafarge Albert alafarge@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 512
Landeros Kathya kmlanderos@massart.edu (617) 879-7497 Kennedy 618
Lapaix Iris ilapaix@massart.edu (617) 879-7341 Kennedy 250
Larosee Howard hlarosee@massart.edu (617) 879-7938 Tower 401
Lavoice Damian dlavoice@massart.edu (617) 879-7113 Tower 12FL
Lavoie Stephen slavoie@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Lebaron Shanee slebaron@massart.edu (617) 879-7174 Residence Tower 1508
Leclair Claudia cascrizzi@massart.edu (617) 879-7861 Kennedy 230
Leduc Andree aleduc@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Leemann Judith judith.leemann@massart.edu (617) 879-7372 North 280
Levine Saul slevine@massart.edu (617) 879-7444 North 279b
Levine Marjee mlevine@massart.edu
Levison Laurence llevison@massart.edu (617) 879-7898 Tower 804
LeWinter Laurence llewinter@massart.edu (617) 879-7871 Tower 803
Lewis Peter Wayne plewis@massart.edu (617) 879-7517 Kennedy 509
Lewis Derek dlewis@massart.edu (617) 879-7850 Tower 805
Liang Fred fliang@massart.edu (617) 879-7172 Kennedy 509
Licitra Danielle dlicitra@massart.edu (617) 879-5104 Kennedy 230
Little Ben bslittle@massart.edu
Liu Lisong lliu@massart.edu
Lizardo Rodney rlizardo@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Locke Steven slocke@massart.edu (617) 879-7529 South 200
Longacre Janna jlongacre@massart.edu (617) 879-7491 Collins 206
Lopes Frederick flopes@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Luis Deonarte dluis@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Lukitsh Joanne jlukitsh@massart.edu (617) 879-7583 Tower 541
MacNeil Colin cmacneil523@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Maki Margaret mmaki@massart.edu (617) 879-7841 Tower 802
Maloney Robert rjmaloney@massart.edu (617) 879-7886 Tower 915
Marks Annabeth amarks@massart.edu (617) 879-7400
Marsching Jane jmarsching@massart.edu (617) 879-7386 South 310
Martineau Jaimie jmartineau@massart.edu (617) 879-7170 Artists Residence 1 FL
Mason James jmason@massart.edu (617) 879-7691 Tower 643
Maxwell Carrolee cmaxwell@massart.edu (617) 879-7903 Tower 804
McCarthy Nancy nmccarthy@massart.edu (617) 879-7175 Artists Residence 1FL

Pages