Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Palmer Galen galen.palmer@massart.edu (617) 879-7489 Kennedy 637
Palmer Destiny dspalmer@massart.edu (617) 879-7550 Residence Tower 401A
Palencia Coleen crpalencia@massart.edu (617) 879-7228 Artists Residence 1FL
Owens Carl cowens@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Oswald Rachel rcoswald@massart.edu (617) 879-7550 South 106
Ortiz Chandra cdortiz@massart.edu (617) 879-7122 Tower 1102
Ormaza Juan jormaza@massart.edu (617) 879-7385 Residence Tower 404B
Oram Kathryn koram@massart.edu (617) 879-7908 Tower 806
Olson Paul polson@massart.edu (617) 879-7886 Tower 915
Olivo Pablo polivo@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Odenwald Karla kodenwald@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 510
Obando-Echeverry Juan jobando-echeverry@massart.edu (617) 879-7496 North 172
O'Neill Lauren loneill@massart.edu (617) 879-7203 Artists Residence 1FL
O'Malley Marjorie momalley@massart.edu (617) 879-7045 Tower 1105
O'Donoghue Joseph jodonoghue@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
O'Connor Patrick poconnor@massart.edu (617) 879-7878 Tower 305
Nomad Michael mnomad@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Nolta David dnolta@massart.edu (617) 879-7585 Tower 541
Nies Judith jnies@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 510
Nickerson Derek nderek@massart.edu (617) 879-7964 Kennedy 1FL
Nguyen Khue knguyen74@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Ngesina Uchenna ungesina@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Nelson David nelson@massart.edu (617) 879-7100 Tower 11FL
Neill Laura lneill@massart.edu Tower 811
Nava Saul snava@massart.edu (617) 879-7602 Tower 516
Myers Louise lmyers@massart.edu Tower 516
Muskat Carolyn cmuskat@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Murphy Richard rmurphy@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 519
Murphy James jim.murphy@massart.edu (617) 879-7897 Tower 804
Mulvey Ryan rmulvey@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Mueller Dana dmueller@massart.edu
Mudge Gina gmmudge@massart.edu (617) 879-7530 Design Media Center 118
Moy Nicole nmoy@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Moser Dana dmoser@massart.edu (617) 879-7480 Tower 720
Morrow David dmorrow@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Morris Hayley hemorris@massart.edu (617) 879-7303 Tower 731
Moreton Ellie emoreton@massart.edu (617) 879-7904 Tower 804
Morell Abelardo abe.morell@massart.edu Kennedy 618
Moore Colin cpmoore@massart.edu
Mooney Elizabeth eamooney@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Mood Navid nmood@massart.edu (617) 879-7341 Kennedy 250
Monteith Matthew mmonteith@massart.edu (617) 879-7490 Kennedy 618
Monovich Edward emonovich@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Mohammed Anesha amohammed@massart.edu (617) 879-7026 Tower 1105
Mistark Peter pmistark@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Minahan Alyssa aminahan@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 618
Miller Helen hsmiller@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 Residence Tower 406B
Metz Tamara tmetz@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 612
Mendez-Diez Susan smendezdiez@massart.edu (617) 879-7169 Tower 401
Mendez Cecilia cimendez@massart.edu (617) 879-7331 Kennedy 250

Pages