Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
White Heather hwhite@massart.edu (617) 879-7492 North 380
Miller Helen hsmiller@massart.edu (617) 879-7400
Zhang Helen hzhang@massart.edu (617) 879-7014 Tower 1108
Gonzalez Hermes hgonzalez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Babick Hillary hbabick@massart.edu (617) 879-7771 Tower 1108
Larosee Howard hlarosee@massart.edu (617) 879-7938 Tower 401
Hohn Hubert hhohn@massart.edu (617) 879-7289 Tower 724
Kay Ian irkay@massart.edu (617) 879-7965 Kennedy 1FL
Gage Ian iagage@massart.edu (617) 879-7381 South 306
Dumbuya Ibrahim idumbuya@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Roman Irena iroman@massart.edu (617) 879-7662 Tower 616
Lapaix Iris ilapaix@massart.edu (617) 879-7341 Kennedy 250
Abraham Israel iabraham@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Knight Jackie jknight@massart.edu (617) 879-7164 Artists Residence 1FL
Cassely Jacqueline jcassely@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 North 279
Wilson Jaime jwilson@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 517
Martineau Jaimie jmartineau@massart.edu (617) 879-7170 Artists Residence 1 FL
Fried Jake jfried@massart.edu
McLeod James jmcleod@massart.edu
Read James jread@massart.edu (617) 879-7653 Tower 1009
Cambronne James jcambronne@massart.edu (617) 879-7521 Kennedy 509
Goodwin James jcgoodwin2@massart.edu (617) 879-7655 Tower 627
Murphy James jim.murphy@massart.edu (617) 879-7897 Tower 804
Gately James jgately@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Mason James jmason@massart.edu (617) 879-7691 Tower 643
McDaid James jmcdaid@massart.edu (617) 879-7960 Tower 401
Costello Jamie jamie.costello@massart.edu (617) 879-7703 Kennedy 230
Kubasiewicz Jan jkubasiewicz@massart.edu (617) 879-7654 Tower 905
Marsching Jane jmarsching@massart.edu (617) 879-7386 South 310
Kawada Janet jkawada@massart.edu (617) 879-7457 North 371A
Longacre Janna jlongacre@massart.edu (617) 879-7491 Collins 206
Davis Jarrett jmdavis@massart.edu (617) 879-7559 South 207
Udovicki Jasminka judovicki@massart.edu (617) 879-7596 Tower 529
van Putten Jasper jvanputten@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 533
Avery Jayne javery@massart.edu (617) 879-7666 Tower 644
Smith JD jdsmith@massart.edu
Sbarra Jones Jean jsbarrajones@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 3FL
Tchuileu Jean jctchuileu@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Eberhardy Jeanette jleberhardy@massart.edu (617) 879-7573 Tower 511
Schantz Jeffrey jschantz@massart.edu
Shereos Jenine jshereos@massart.edu
Falcetta Jennie-Rebecca jfalcetta@massart.edu (617) 879-7572 Tower 533A
Hall Jennifer jhall@massart.edu (617) 879-7552 South 107C
Knott Jennifer jknott@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Varekamp Jennifer jvarekamp@massart.edu (617) 879-7699 Tower 644
Recinos Jennifer jrecinos@massart.edu (617) 879-7227 South 102
Cole Jennifer jscole@massart.edu
Juliano Jennifer jjuliano@massart.edu (617) 879-5115 Artists Residence
Jean Jennifer jjean517@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Kinard Jenny jkinard@massart.edu

Pages