Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Chartoff Gail gchartoff@massart.edu (617) 879-7858 Tower 1103
Palmer Galen galen.palmer@massart.edu (617) 879-7489 Kennedy 637
Pharms Gamalia gamalia.pharms@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 301
Felts George gfelts@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Friedman Georgie gfriedman@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Hoag Gerry gerry.hoag@massart.edu Kennedy 509
Grenier Gina gccura@massart.edu (617) 879-7279 Artists Residence 1FL
Mudge Gina gmmudge@massart.edu (617) 879-7530 Design Media Center 118
Yarbrough Gina gyarbrough@massart.edu Tower 11FL
Jarmman Grace gjarmman@massart.edu (617) 879-7892 Tower 804
Wallace Greg greg.wallace@massart.edu (617) 879-7108 Tower 13FL
Mencoff Gregory greg.mencoff@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Cook Gregory gscook@massart.edu Tower 1005
Skogerson Gretchen gskogerson@massart.edu (617) 879-7484 Tower 714
Ayoub Gretchen gayoub@massart.edu Tower 811
Kaza Gunta gkaza@massart.edu (617) 879-7657 Tower 622
Hays Hannah hhays@massart.edu (617) 879-7174 Residence Tower 1607
Morris Hayley hemorris@massart.edu (617) 879-7303 Tower 731
Reavey Heather hreavey@massart.edu (617) 879-7680 Tower 1005
White Heather hwhite@massart.edu (617) 879-7492 North 380
Hailes Helen hhailes@massart.edu Tower 222
Miller Helen hsmiller@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 Residence Tower 406B
Zhang Helen hzhang@massart.edu (617) 879-7014 Tower 1105
Gonzalez Hermes hgonzalez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Babick Hillary hbabick@massart.edu (617) 879-7771 Tower 1105
Larosee Howard hlarosee@massart.edu (617) 879-7938 Kennedy 104
Hohn Hubert hhohn@massart.edu (617) 879-7289 Tower 724
Gage Ian iagage@massart.edu (617) 879-7381 South 306
Kay Ian irkay@massart.edu (617) 879-7965 Kennedy 1FL
Dumbuya Ibrahim idumbuya@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Roman Irena iroman@massart.edu (617) 879-7662 Tower 616
Lapaix Iris ilapaix@massart.edu (617) 879-7341 Kennedy 250
Abraham Israel iabraham@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Knight Jackie jknight@massart.edu (617) 879-7164 Tower 401
Cassely Jacqueline jcassely@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 North 279
Wilson Jaime jwilson@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 517
Fried Jake jfried@massart.edu
Mason James jmason@massart.edu (617) 879-7691 Tower 643
Goodwin James jcgoodwin2@massart.edu (617) 879-7655 Tower 627
Cambronne James jcambronne@massart.edu (617) 879-7521 Kennedy 509
Read James jread@massart.edu (617) 879-7653 Tower 1009
McLeod James jmcleod@massart.edu
McDaid James jmcdaid@massart.edu (617) 879-7960 Tower 309
Gately James jgately@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Murphy James jim.murphy@massart.edu (617) 879-7897 Tower 804
Costello Jamie jamie.costello@massart.edu (617) 879-7703 Kennedy 230
Kubasiewicz Jan jkubasiewicz@massart.edu (617) 879-7654 Tower 905
Marsching Jane jmarsching@massart.edu (617) 879-7386 Residence Tower 404A
Kawada Janet jkawada@massart.edu (617) 879-7457 North 371A
Longacre Janna jlongacre@massart.edu (617) 879-7491 Collins 206

Pages