Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Harding Renee rharding@massart.edu (617) 879-7675 Tower 644
Harris Matthew mharris@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Hart Joshua jhart@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 301
Hartl Kenneth khartl@massart.edu (617) 879-7919 East 1FL
Hartman Christina chartman@massart.edu (617) 879-7116 Tower 13Fl
Haszonics Steven shaszonics@massart.edu (617) 879-7459 Hotshop GS
Hays Hannah hhays@massart.edu (617) 879-7174 Residence Tower 1607
Healy Robert rhealy@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Heintz-Perkins Kristen kheintz-perkins@massart.edu (617) 879-7013 Tower 1105
Hernandez Oscar ohernandez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Hershey Nona nhershey@massart.edu (617) 879-7508 East 201
Hetland Lois lhetland@massart.edu (617) 879-7528 South 107B
Hickey Margaret mhickey@massart.edu (617) 879-7670 Tower 718
Hilton Candis chilton@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 533
Hincman Matthew mhincman@massart.edu (617) 879-7501 Collins CB-7
Hoff Sarah sbhoff@massart.edu (617) 879-7273 Tower 801
Hohn Hubert hhohn@massart.edu (617) 879-7289 Tower 724
Holland Marc marc.holland@massart.edu (617) 879-7384 South 301
Holland Amy aholland@massart.edu (617) 879-7717 Kennedy 230
Holman Maxanne mholman@massart.edu (617) 879-5240 Smith 1Fl
Holmes Ekua eholmes@massart.edu (617) 879-7364 Kennedy 250
Hopkins Kenneth kenneth.hopkins@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Hughes Katherine kmhughes@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 625
Hurley Matthew mhurley@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Ignatiev Noel nignatiev@massart.edu (617) 879-7576 Tower 541
Jacks Rochelle rmjacks@massart.edu (617) 879-7876 Tower 806
Jackson Carolyn cjackson@massart.edu (617) 879-7330 Kennedy 250
Jansen Trintje tjansen@massart.edu
Jarmman Grace gjarmman@massart.edu (617) 879-7892 Tower 804
Jean Jennifer jjean517@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Jean-Baptiste Yvon yjeanbaptiste@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Jenkinson Alissa ajenkinson@massart.edu (617) 879-7846 Tower 805
Johnson Flip fjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7648 Tower 731
Johnson Robert rjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Johnson Stephen sjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Johnson-Pierce Velma vjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 633
Jones Kenlyn kjones@massart.edu (617) 879-7650
Jones Lloyd ljones@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Jordan Courtney cajordan@massart.edu
Juliano Jennifer jjuliano@massart.edu (617) 879-5115 Artists Residence
Kainamisis Alexander akainamisis@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Kasprzak Keith kkasprzak@massart.edu (617) 879-7815 Tower 200
Katzew Adriana akatzew@massart.edu (617) 879-7482 South 107C
Kawada Janet jkawada@massart.edu (617) 879-7457 North 371A
Kay Ian irkay@massart.edu (617) 879-7965 Kennedy 1FL
Kayiga Kofi kkayiga@massart.edu (617) 879-7516 Kennedy 509
Kaza Gunta gkaza@massart.edu (617) 879-7657 Tower 622
Keefe Maureen mkeefe@massart.edu (617) 879-7705 Kennedy 230
Kefyalew Daniel dkefyalew@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Kehoe Catherine ckehoe@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509

Pages