Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
White Elena ewhite@massart.edu (617) 879-7527 Kennedy 250
Schneider Elizabeth ejschneider@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 618
Resnick Elizabeth elizabeth.resnick@massart.edu (617) 879-7651 Tower 617
Mooney Elizabeth eamooney@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Gittings Elizabeth elizabeth.gittings@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Dicicco Elizabeth edicicco@massart.edu (617) 879-7710 Kennedy 230
Smith-Freedman Elizabeth esmith-freedman@massart.edu (617) 879-7278 Tower 811
Stevens Elizabeth estevens@massart.edu
Reiser Elizabeth lrudnick@massart.edu (617) 879-7174 Artists Residence 1FL
Shapiro Ellen eshapiro@massart.edu (617) 879-7589 Tower 541
Shortell Ellen eshortell@massart.edu (617) 879-7592 Tower 541
Goodman Ellen etgoodman@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Carr Ellen ecarr@massart.edu (617) 879-7067 Tower 1110
Moreton Ellie emoreton@massart.edu (617) 879-7904 Tower 804
Gephart Emily egephart@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Rosa Enrique erosa@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Dusseault Eric edusseault@massart.edu (617) 879-7282 Tower 811
Freeman Eric efreeman@massart.edu (617) 879-7478 North 1FL
Puccio Obrien Erica epobrien@massart.edu (617) 879-7716 Kennedy 230
Beckman Ericka ebeckman@massart.edu (617) 879-7474 East 120
Plowman Ernest eplowman@massart.edu (617) 879-7366 Tower 301
Preble Eugene elpreble@massart.edu (617) 879-7298 South 306
Rydz Evelyn erydz@massart.edu (617) 879-7389 South 310
Shales Ezra eshales@massart.edu (617) 879-7575 Tower 541
Scott Felicia fdscott@massart.edu (617) 879-7166 Artists Residence 1FL
McGill Fish rrmcgill@massart.edu (617) 879-7688 Tower 905
Johnson Flip fjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7648 Tower 731
Femino Francine ffemino@massart.edu (617) 879-7955 Tower 404
Criscione Frank fjcriscione@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 1009
Liang Fred fliang@massart.edu (617) 879-7172 Kennedy 509
Wolflink Fred fwolflink@massart.edu (617) 879-7290 Tower 722
Lopes Frederick flopes@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Labao Gabriel glabao@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Reed Gabrielle gabrielle.reed@massart.edu (617) 879-7102 Tower 13FL
Chartoff Gail gchartoff@massart.edu (617) 879-7858 Tower 1103
Palmer Galen galen.palmer@massart.edu (617) 879-7489 Kennedy 637
Pharms Gamalia gamalia.pharms@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 301
Felts George gfelts@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Friedman Georgie gfriedman@massart.edu
Mudge Gina gmmudge@massart.edu (617) 879-7530 South 200
Grenier Gina gccura@massart.edu (617) 879-7279 South 102
Jarmman Grace gjarmman@massart.edu (617) 879-7892 Tower 804
Wallace Greg greg.wallace@massart.edu (617) 879-7108 Tower 13FL
Bartlett Gregory gebartlett@massart.edu (617) 879-7024 Tower 1105
Cook Gregory gscook@massart.edu Tower 1005
Skogerson Gretchen gskogerson@massart.edu (617) 879-7484 Tower 714
Carreon Guillermo gcarreon@massart.edu (617) 879-7934 Kennedy 230
Kaza Gunta gkaza@massart.edu (617) 879-7657 Tower 622
Hays Hannah hhays@massart.edu (617) 879-7174 Residence Tower 1607
Reavey Heather hreavey@massart.edu (617) 879-7680 Tower 1005

Pages