Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Farley Dwayne dfarley@massart.edu (617) 879-7805 Tower 200
Felts George gfelts@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Femino Francine ffemino@massart.edu (617) 879-7955 Tower 107
Fernandes Joao jfernandes@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Fields Samantha srfields@massart.edu
Finiw Maryann mfiniw@massart.edu
Finstein Amy amy.finstein@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Fischer Lars lfischer@massart.edu (617) 879-7661 Tower 1005
Fish Andrew afish309@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Fisk Matthew mfisk@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Fitzgerald Paul pffitzgerald@massart.edu Tower 811
Flackett Antony aflackett@massart.edu (617) 879-7294 Tower 313
Flynn Laura lflynn@massart.edu (617) 879-7723 Kennedy 230
Forero Arnias Kimberly kforero-arnias@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 East 120
Freeman Eric efreeman@massart.edu (617) 879-7478 North 1FL
Fried Jake jfried@massart.edu
Friedman Georgie gfriedman@massart.edu
Friedman Stacy sifriedman@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Gage Ian iagage@massart.edu (617) 879-7381 South 306
Gainfort Robert rgainfort@massart.edu (617) 879-7338 South 102
Galczynski Stanley stanley.galczynski@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Gamache Brett bxgamache@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Garber Randy rjgarber@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Gately James jgately@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Gau Karalynn kgau@massart.edu (617) 879-7065 Tower 1103
Gentile Steven sgentile@massart.edu (617) 879-7659 Tower 731
Gephart Emily egephart@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Gerasev Alex agerasev@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 619
Gerst Robert rgerst@massart.edu (617) 879-7578 Tower 524
Gillan Darlene dgillan@massart.edu (617) 879-7050 Tower 1108
Gilliard Valerie vgilliard@massart.edu (617) 879-7909 Tower 809
Girard Corey cgirard@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Gittings Elizabeth elizabeth.gittings@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Givans Duncan dgivans@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Glennon Diana dglennon@massart.edu (617) 879-7266 Tower 801
Glennon Rose rglennon@massart.edu (617) 879-7375 Tower 301
Glick Matthew mdglick@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Gluck Alan agluck@massart.edu (617) 879-7603 Tower 508
Gomes Jocelyn jocelyn.gomes@massart.edu (617) 879-7853 Tower 805
Gomez Jorge jgomez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Gomez Milko mgomez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Gonzalez Hermes hgonzalez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Gonzalez Omar ogonzalez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Goodnight Paul pgoodnight@massart.edu (617) 879-7500
Goodwin James jcgoodwin2@massart.edu (617) 879-7655 Tower 627
Gothers Thomas tgothers@massart.edu (617) 879-7455 Collins 205
Grace Sondra sgrace@massart.edu (617) 879-7674 Tower 644
Greene Valerie vgreene@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Grenier Gina gccura@massart.edu (617) 879-7279 South 102
Grinnell Max mgrinnell@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 515

Pages