Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Girard Corey cgirard@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Wardian Corinne cwardian@massart.edu (617) 879-7022 Tower 1105
Smith Cornelia betsy.smith@massart.edu (617) 879-7761 Kennedy 222
Stock Courtney castock@massart.edu (617) 879-7840 Tower 811
Jordan Courtney cajordan@massart.edu
Wilson Courtney cwilson24@massart.edu (617) 879-7751 Kennedy 203
Evans Craig cevans@massart.edu (617) 879-7932 Tower 401
Lavoice Damian dlavoice@massart.edu (617) 879-7113 Tower 12FL
Mueller Dana dmueller@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 618
Moser Dana dmoser@massart.edu (617) 879-7480 Tower 720
Collings Daniel dcollings@massart.edu (617) 879-7730 Tower 312
Vlahos Daniel dcvlahos@massart.edu (617) 879-7649 Tower 606
Serig Daniel dserig@massart.edu (617) 879-7549 Tower 301
Boardman Daniel dbboardman@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 618
Kefyalew Daniel dkefyalew@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Szabo Daniel dszabo@massart.edu (617) 879-7281 Tower 811
Rowe Daniel djrowe@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 731
Sangalang Danielle dsangalang@massart.edu (617) 879-7105 Tower 13FL
Licitra Danielle dlicitra@massart.edu (617) 879-5104 Kennedy 230
Hanna Darci darci.hanna@massart.edu (617) 879-7339 South 102
Gillan Darlene dgillan@massart.edu (617) 879-7050 Tower 1108
Nelson David nelson@massart.edu (617) 879-7100 Tower 11FL
Carder David dcarder@massart.edu (617) 879-7177 Artists Residence 1FL
Morrow David dmorrow@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Nolta David dnolta@massart.edu (617) 879-7585 Tower 541
Hagan Debbie dhagan@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 533
Klotz Deborah dpklotzparis@massart.edu (617) 879-7503
Pepper Deborah dpepper@massart.edu (617) 879-7842 Tower 4FL
Wheeler Deborah Todd dtoddwheeler@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 North 280
San Debra dsan@massart.edu (617) 879-7586 Tower 520
Sullivan Denis dsullivan@massart.edu (617) 879-7111 Tower 13FL
Luis Deonarte dluis@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Nickerson Derek nderek@massart.edu (617) 879-7964 Kennedy 1FL
Wilson Derek dwilson487@massart.edu (617) 879-7220 Tower 309
Lewis Derek dlewis@massart.edu (617) 879-7850 Tower 805
Smyth Dermot dsmyth@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Ploss Desiree dploss@massart.edu (617) 879-7931 Tower 401
Palmer Destiny dspalmer@massart.edu (617) 879-7550
Glennon Diana dglennon@massart.edu (617) 879-7266 Tower 801
Dicicco Domenic ddicicco@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Arpino Don darpino@massart.edu (617) 879-7899 Tower 804
Givans Duncan dgivans@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Farley Dwayne dfarley@massart.edu (617) 879-7805 Tower 200
McClimon-Miller Dyan dmcclimonmiller@massart.edu (617) 879-7383 South 207
Rivera Eduardo erivera@massart.edu (617) 879-7181 Artists Residence 1FL
Monovich Edward emonovich@massart.edu (617) 879-7378 South 301
Demaso Edward edemaso@massart.edu (617) 879-7884 Tower 803
Coffey Edward ecoffey@massart.edu (617) 879-7902 Tower 804
Holmes Ekua eholmes@massart.edu (617) 879-7364 Kennedy 250
Buckholtz Elaine ebuckholtz@massart.edu (617) 879-7475 North 172

Pages