Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Briggs Thomas tbriggs@massart.edu (617) 879-7649 Tower 606
Briganti Joseph jbriganti@massart.edu (617) 879-7483 Tower 743
Brathwaite Stevon sbrathwaite@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Brady Michael mbrady@massart.edu (617) 879-7854 Tower 803
Bradshaw Ruth rbradshaw@massart.edu (617) 879-7103 Tower 13FL
Bourke Linda lbourke@massart.edu (617) 879-7658 Tower 624
Bosworth Barbara bbosworth@massart.edu (617) 879-7494 Kennedy 618
Bond Linda lbond@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 617
Boardman Daniel dbboardman@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 618
Blum Ben bblum@massart.edu (617) 879-7574 Tower 514
Betsch William william.betsch@massart.edu Tower 612
Benn Siri sbenn@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Bempéchat Paul-André pabempechat@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 519
Belsare Mesma mbelsare@massart.edu (617) 879-7336 South 102
Bedrosian Wesley wbedrosian@massart.edu (617) 879-7663 Tower 615
Beckman Ericka ebeckman@massart.edu (617) 879-7474 East 120
Becker Polly pbecker@massart.edu Tower 627
Beal Lindsey lbeal@massart.edu
Batchelor Samuel sbatchelor@massart.edu Tower 4FL
Barrett Julie barrett@massart.edu (617) 879-7874 Tower 803
Barnes Suzanne sbarnes@massart.edu (617) 879-7685 Tower 629A
Barboza Javier jbarboza@massart.edu Tower 731
Bapst Sarah sbapst@massart.edu (617) 879-7377 South 301
Balliro Beth bballiro@massart.edu (617) 879-7859 South 107A
Bakriges Christopher cbakriges@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 511
Bakal Scott sbakal@massart.edu (617) 879-7647 Tower 610
Baizman Saul saul.baizman@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 609
Bailey Brenda bbailey@massart.edu (617) 879-7207 Tower 309
Baclawski Clint clint.baclawski@massart.edu (617) 879-7293 Tower 302
Babick Hillary hbabick@massart.edu (617) 879-7771 Tower 1105
Babb John jbabb@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Azanow Max mazanow@massart.edu (617) 879-7477 North Bmt
Ayoub Gretchen gayoub@massart.edu Tower 811
Avery Jayne javery@massart.edu Tower 644
Atterbury Elizabeth esatterbury@massart.edu Kennedy 618
Astudillo Maria Antonieta mastudillo@massart.edu (617) 879-7441
Ashworth-King K. John kashworth-king@massart.edu (617) 879-7004 Tower 313
Arpino Don darpino@massart.edu (617) 879-7899 Tower 804
Aronson Alisa alisa.aronson@massart.edu
Archambault Aimee aimee.debose@massart.edu (617) 879-7524 South 205B
Aponte Ramon raponte@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Antoshak Santina santoshak@massart.edu (617) 879-7002 Tower 811
Anderson Judith janderson@massart.edu (617) 879-7667 Tower 1005
Ambroise Alex aambroise@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Alvarez Carlos cmalvarez@massart.edu Kennedy 201
Allendorf Richard rmallendorf@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 625
Aleo Nancy naleo@massart.edu (617) 879-7388 South 301
Alberts Lindsay lalberts@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 533
Alario Scott saalario@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 618
Abraham Israel iabraham@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200

Pages