Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Galczynski Stanley stanley.galczynski@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Cardon Stephanie sacardon@massart.edu (617) 879-7378 South 301
Coyne Stephen scoyne@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Johnson Stephen sjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Lavoie Stephen slavoie@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Tourlentes Stephen stephen.tourlentes@massart.edu (617) 879-7488 Kennedy 637
Gentile Steven sgentile@massart.edu (617) 879-7659 Tower 731
Subotnick Steven ssubotnick@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 731
Locke Steven slocke@massart.edu (617) 879-7529 South 200
Caci Steven scaci@massart.edu (617) 879-7018 Tower 1108
Haszonics Steven shaszonics@massart.edu (617) 879-7459 Hotshop GS
Brathwaite Stevon sbrathwaite@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Diamond Stuart sdiamond@massart.edu (617) 879-7514 Kennedy 509
Mendez-Diez Susan smendezdiez@massart.edu (617) 879-7169 Artists Residence 1FL
McNeil Susan smcneil@massart.edu (617) 879-7456 North 380
Segat Susana ssegat@massart.edu (617) 879-7073 Tower 11FL
Stockwell Susie sstockwell@massart.edu (617) 879-7066 Tower 1110
Barnes Suzanne sbarnes@massart.edu (617) 879-7685 Tower 629A
Metz Tamara tmetz@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 612
Dudman Tammy tdudman@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 731
Clarke Tangiann tclarke@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Conley Tanja tconley@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 619
Young Tanzania tyoung@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Ostrosky Tara tnostrosky@massart.edu (617) 879-7350 Kennedy 230
Davis Taylor tdavis@massart.edu (617) 879-7379 South 310
Southwick Theodore tsouthwick@massart.edu (617) 879-7919 East 109
Russell Thomas trussell@massart.edu (617) 879-7671 Tower 1005
Briggs Thomas tbriggs@massart.edu (617) 879-7649 Tower 606
Gothers Thomas tgothers@massart.edu (617) 879-7455 Collins 205
Correll Timothy tcorrell@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Ravida Tony travida@massart.edu (617) 879-5107 Artists Residence
White Tonya tcwhite@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 230
Jansen Trintje tjansen@massart.edu
Ngesina Uchenna ungesina@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Gilliard Valerie vgilliard@massart.edu (617) 879-7909 Tower 809
Greene Valerie vgreene@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
McRae-Yates Velda vmcrae-yates@massart.edu (617) 879-7906 Tower 806
Johnson-Pierce Velma vjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 633
Dale Venetia vdale@massart.edu
Robinson Vernon vcrobinson@massart.edu (617) 879-7922 Tower 403
Keosung Wathit wskeosung@massart.edu (617) 879-7124 Artists Residence 1FL
Bedrosian Wesley wbedrosian@massart.edu (617) 879-7663 Tower 615
Wolynski Wojciech wwolynski@massart.edu (617) 879-7665 Tower 618
Pena Yaritza ypena@massart.edu (617) 879-7229 South 102
Jean-Baptiste Yvon yjeanbaptiste@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401

Pages