Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Thimote Stephanie sthimote@massart.edu (617) 879-7920 Tower 806
Thibodeau Christopher cthibodeau@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Thibault Jill jthibault@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 644
Tchuileu Jean jctchuileu@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Tam Jessica jtam441@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Szabo Daniel dszabo@massart.edu (617) 879-7281 Tower 811
Sweeney Abigail Abigail.Sweeney@massart.edu (617) 879-7104 Tower 13FL
Sutton Christopher csutton20@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 525
Sullivan Denis dsullivan@massart.edu (617) 879-7111 Tower 13FL
Sullivan Christopher christopher.sullivan@massart.edu (617) 879-7453 South 207
Sullivan Nicholas npsullivan@massart.edu (617) 879-7400
Subotnick Steven ssubotnick@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 731
Suarez Andre asuarez@massart.edu (617) 879-7921 Tower 403
Sturiale Nita nsturiale@massart.edu (617) 879-7481 North 172
Strickland Ken kstrickland@massart.edu (617) 879-7365 Tower 301
Stribakos Chris cstribakos@massart.edu (617) 879-7593 Tower 518
Strauss Jesse jstrauss@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 731
Stockwell Susie sstockwell@massart.edu (617) 879-7066 Tower 1110
Stock Courtney castock@massart.edu (617) 879-7840 Tower 811
Stigliano Charles cstigliano@massart.edu (617) 879-7755 Collins B-G7
Stevens Elizabeth estevens@massart.edu
Steinmetz Leon lsteinmetz@massart.edu (617) 879-7603 Tower 508
Steinberg Kurt kurt.steinberg@massart.edu (617) 879-7075 Tower 802
Stein Anne Marie astein@massart.edu (617) 879-7161 Artists Residence 1FL
Stearns Andrew ajstearns@massart.edu (617) 879-7206 South 102
Stardrum Ruby rstardrum@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Stanne Alice alice.stanne@massart.edu (617) 879-7303 Tower 301
Srinivasan Anjali asrinivasan@massart.edu (617) 879-7500
Spalding Richard rspalding@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Southwick Theodore tsouthwick@massart.edu (617) 879-7919 East 109
Soha Patricia patricia.soha@massart.edu (617) 879-7015 Tower 1105
Smyth Dermot dsmyth@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Smyth Maura msmyth@massart.edu (617) 879-7581 Tower 506
Smith-Freedman Elizabeth esmith-freedman@massart.edu (617) 879-7278 Tower 811
Smith-Corby Candice cdsmith-corby@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Smith Cornelia betsy.smith@massart.edu (617) 879-7761 Kennedy 222
Smith JD jdsmith@massart.edu
Smith Randall rsmith@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Sloutsky Lana lsloutsky@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 511
Slosburg-Ackerman Jill jslosburgackerman@massart.edu (617) 879-7450 Collins 106
Skogerson Gretchen gskogerson@massart.edu (617) 879-7484 Tower 714
Sirman Brian bsirman@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Simons Julie jsimons@massart.edu (617) 879-7999 Tower 200
Shortell Ellen eshortell@massart.edu (617) 879-7592 Tower 541
Shoemaker Russell rshoemaker@massart.edu (617) 879-7231 South 102
Shirland Maggie mshirland@massart.edu (617) 879-7702 Kennedy 230
Sherrod-Evans Mercedes mercedes.evans@massart.edu (617) 879-7060 Tower 309
Sherman Nathan nsherman@massart.edu (617) 879-7750 Kennedy 201
Sheridan Michael mlsheridan@massart.edu
Shereos Jenine jshereos@massart.edu

Pages