Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Caci Steven scaci@massart.edu (617) 879-7018 Tower 1108
Calnan Kathryn kcalnan@massart.edu (617) 879-7012 Tower 1105
Cambronne James jcambronne@massart.edu (617) 879-7521 Kennedy 509
Cangardel Chloe ccangardel@massart.edu
Carabell Paula pcarabell@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Carder David dcarder@massart.edu (617) 879-7177 Artists Residence 1FL
Cardon Stephanie sacardon@massart.edu (617) 879-7378 South 301
Carr Ellen ecarr@massart.edu (617) 879-7067 Tower 1110
Carreon Guillermo gcarreon@massart.edu (617) 879-7934 Kennedy 230
Caso Lisa lcaso@massart.edu (617) 879-7862 Tower 803
Cassely Jacqueline jcassely@massart.edu (617) 879-7500 North 279
Chartoff Gail gchartoff@massart.edu (617) 879-7858 Tower 1103
Chippendale Christopher cchippendale@massart.edu (617) 879-7513 Kennedy 509
Christman Kent kchristman@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 612
Ciano Patrick pciano@massart.edu (617) 879-7200 Artists Residence 1FL
Clark Cheryl cclark@massart.edu (617) 879-7605 Tower 525
Clarke Tangiann tclarke@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Coelho Catarina ccoelho@massart.edu (617) 879-7506 East 201
Coffey Edward ecoffey@massart.edu (617) 879-7902 Tower 804
Cohen Joshua jcohen@massart.edu (617) 879-7582 Tower 522
Cole Jennifer jscole@massart.edu
Coleman Blake bcoleman@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Collings Daniel dcollings@massart.edu (617) 879-7730 Tower 312
Collins Kristyn kcollins7614@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Colvard Chico ccolvard@massart.edu
Conley Tanja tconley@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 619
Connelly Joseph jconnelly@massart.edu (617) 879-7933 Tower 401
Connelly John jjconnelly@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Connors Matthew mconnors@massart.edu (617) 879-7471 Kennedy 618
Cook Gregory gscook@massart.edu Tower 1005
Coppola Robert rcoppola@massart.edu (617) 879-7664 Tower 614
Corcoran Corey corey.corcoran@massart.edu (617) 879-7239 South 102
Correll Timothy tcorrell@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 541
Costello Michael mcostello@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Costello Jamie jamie.costello@massart.edu (617) 879-7703 Kennedy 230
Coyne Stephen scoyne@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Criscione Frank fjcriscione@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 1009
Cronin Megan mkcronin@massart.edu (617) 879-7020 Tower 1108
Cross Keith keith.cross@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 609
Cunningham Bryce bcunningham@massart.edu (617) 879-7829 Tower 806
Cureton Sabrina scureton@massart.edu (617) 879-7901 Tower 804
Currier Kristen klcurrier@massart.edu (617) 879-7018 Tower 1108
D'onofrio Bernard bdonofrio@massart.edu (617) 879-7459 Hotshop GS
Dale Venetia vdale@massart.edu
Davies Nance ndavies@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 301
Davis Taylor tdavis@massart.edu (617) 879-7379 South 310
Davis Jarrett jmdavis@massart.edu (617) 879-7559 South 207
Dean Lucas ldean@massart.edu (617) 879-7935 Tower 401
Decoteau Carl cdecoteau@massart.edu (617) 879-7233 South 102
Dejesus Bernardo bdejesus@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200

Pages