Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Fernandes Joao jfernandes@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Femino Francine ffemino@massart.edu (617) 879-7955 Tower 404
Felts George gfelts@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Farley Dwayne dfarley@massart.edu (617) 879-7805 Tower 200
Falcetta Jennie-Rebecca jfalcetta@massart.edu (617) 879-7572 Tower 533A
Fahandej Rashin rfahandejsaadi@massart.edu
Evonuk Peter pevonuk@massart.edu (617) 879-7464 North 279
Evensen Tena Abraham aevensentena@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 627
Evans Craig cevans@massart.edu (617) 879-7932 Tower 401
Escobar Andrea aescobar@massart.edu (617) 879-7896 Tower 804
Epstein Norrie nepstein@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 510
Enriquez Nicky nenriquez@massart.edu (617) 879-7068 Tower 1110
Ellyin Claudine cellyin@massart.edu (617) 879-7939 Tower 404A
Edlund Nicholas nnedlund@massart.edu (617) 879-7886 Tower 915
Eberhardy Jeanette jleberhardy@massart.edu (617) 879-7573 Tower 511
Ebegbue Larry lebegbue@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Duvernay Katie keduvernay@massart.edu (617) 879-7367 Tower 301
Dusseault Eric edusseault@massart.edu (617) 879-7282 Tower 811
Dunn Amy adunn-katorri@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 644
Dunaway Judy jdunaway@massart.edu
Dumornay Marie-Claire mdumornay@massart.edu (617) 879-7280 Tower 811
Dumbuya Ibrahim idumbuya@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Duke Catherine ceduke@massart.edu (617) 879-7503
Dudman Tammy tdudman@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 731
Drum Reid rdrum@massart.edu (617) 879-7447 Collins Bmt
Drakeford Angela adrakeford@massart.edu (617) 879-7500
Downing Jordan jdowning@massart.edu (617) 879-7762 Kennedy 222
Doucette Joseph joe.doucette@massart.edu (617) 879-7165 Artists Residence 1FL
Dore Andrew andrew.dore@massart.edu (617) 879-7752 Artists Residence 1FL
Dolph Sam sam.dolph@massart.edu (617) 879-7875 Tower 803
DiStefano John jdistefano@massart.edu (617) 879-7673 Tower 644
Dine Carol cdine@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 515
Dillon Patrick pdillon@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Dicicco Elizabeth edicicco@massart.edu (617) 879-7710 Kennedy 230
Dicicco Domenic ddicicco@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Diaz-Contreras Jorge jdiaz-contreras@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Diaz Luis ldiaz@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Diamond Stuart sdiamond@massart.edu (617) 879-7514 Kennedy 509
Demaso Edward edemaso@massart.edu (617) 879-7884 Tower 803
Demary Kristian kristian.demary@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 512
Delmoral Juan jdelmoral@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Dejesus Bernardo bdejesus@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Decoteau Carl cdecoteau@massart.edu (617) 879-7233 South 102
Dean Lucas ldean@massart.edu (617) 879-7935 Tower 401
Davison Robert rsdavison@massart.edu
Davis Jarrett jmdavis@massart.edu (617) 879-7559 South 207
Davis Taylor tdavis@massart.edu (617) 879-7379 South 310
Davies Nance ndavies@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 301
Dale Venetia vdale@massart.edu
D'onofrio Bernard bdonofrio@massart.edu (617) 879-7459 Hotshop GS

Pages