Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Lafarge Albert alafarge@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 512
Labeche Mokhtar mokhtar.labeche@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Kumar Kitty kkumar@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 523
Kubasiewicz Jan jkubasiewicz@massart.edu (617) 879-7654 Tower 905
Koontz Shawna splumer@massart.edu (617) 879-7006 Artists Residence 1FL
Kohn Adrian akohn@massart.edu (617) 879-7971 Tower 541
Kodi Khalid kikodi@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Knott Jennifer jknott@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Knight Jackie jknight@massart.edu (617) 879-7164 Tower 401
Klotz Deborah dpklotzparis@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Residence Tower 406B
Kinard Jenny jkinard@massart.edu
Kilson-Page Jennifer Jennifer.Kilson@massart.edu Tower 1100
Kidwell Katie kkidwell@massart.edu (617) 879-5106 Residence Tower 3Fl
Keown Kimberly kkeown@massart.edu (617) 879-7446 East 120
Keosung Wathit wskeosung@massart.edu (617) 879-7124 Artists Residence 1FL
Kennedy Lisa lkennedy@massart.edu (617) 879-7655 Tower 608
Kenagy Peter pkenagy@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 517
Kelly Maureen mkelly@massart.edu South 205B
Kehoe Catherine ckehoe@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Kefyalew Daniel dkefyalew@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Keefe Maureen mkeefe@massart.edu (617) 879-7705 Kennedy 230
Kaza Gunta gkaza@massart.edu (617) 879-7657 Tower 622
Kayiga Kofi kkayiga@massart.edu (617) 879-7516 Kennedy 509
Kay Ian irkay@massart.edu (617) 879-7965 Kennedy 1FL
Kawada Janet jkawada@massart.edu (617) 879-7457 North 371A
Katzew Adriana akatzew@massart.edu (617) 879-7482 South 107C
Kasprzak Keith kkasprzak@massart.edu (617) 879-7815 Tower 200
Kainamisis Alexander akainamisis@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Juliano Jennifer jjuliano@massart.edu (617) 879-5115 Artists Residence
Jordan Courtney cajordan@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Jones Kenlyn kjones@massart.edu (617) 879-7673 Tower 647
Jones Lloyd ljones@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Johnson-Pierce Velma vjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 633
Johnson Flip fjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7648 Tower 731
Johnson Robert rjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Johnson Stephen sjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Jenkinson Alissa ajenkinson@massart.edu (617) 879-7846 Tower 805
Jean-Baptiste Yvon yjeanbaptiste@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Jean Jennifer jjean517@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Jarmman Grace gjarmman@massart.edu (617) 879-7892 Tower 804
Jansen Trintje tjansen@massart.edu
Jampel Sophie sjampel@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Kennedy 104
Jacob Wendy wwjacob@massart.edu Residence Tower 406B
Jackson Carolyn cjackson@massart.edu (617) 879-7330 Kennedy 250
Ivy Candice cmivy@massart.edu (617) 879-7382 Residence Tower 406A
Hurley Matthew mhurley@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Hughes Katherine kmhughes@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 625
Hopkins Kenneth kenneth.hopkins@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Holmes Ekua eholmes@massart.edu (617) 879-7364 Kennedy 250
Holman Maxanne mholman@massart.edu (617) 879-5240 Smith 1Fl

Pages