Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
Jones Kenlyn kjones@massart.edu (617) 879-7650
Jones Lloyd ljones@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Johnson-Pierce Velma vjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 633
Johnson Robert rjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Johnson Stephen sjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Johnson Flip fjohnson@massart.edu (617) 879-7648 Tower 731
Jenkinson Alissa ajenkinson@massart.edu (617) 879-7846 Tower 805
Jean-Baptiste Yvon yjeanbaptiste@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Jean Jennifer jjean517@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Jarmman Grace gjarmman@massart.edu (617) 879-7892 Tower 804
Jansen Trintje tjansen@massart.edu
Jampel Sophie sjampel@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Kennedy 104
Jackson Carolyn cjackson@massart.edu (617) 879-7330 Kennedy 250
Jacks Rochelle rmjacks@massart.edu (617) 879-7876 Tower 806
Ivy Candice cmivy@massart.edu (617) 879-7382 South 207
Ignatiev Noel nignatiev@massart.edu (617) 879-7576 Tower 541
Hurley Matthew mhurley@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Hughes Katherine kmhughes@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 625
Hopkins Kenneth kenneth.hopkins@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Holmes Ekua eholmes@massart.edu (617) 879-7364 Kennedy 250
Holman Maxanne mholman@massart.edu (617) 879-5240 Smith 1Fl
Holland Marc marc.holland@massart.edu (617) 879-7384 South 301
Holland Amy aholland@massart.edu (617) 879-7717 Kennedy 230
Hohn Hubert hhohn@massart.edu (617) 879-7289 Tower 724
Hoff Sarah sbhoff@massart.edu (617) 879-7273 Tower 801
Hincman Matthew mhincman@massart.edu (617) 879-7501 Collins CB-7
Hilton Candis chilton@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 533
Hickey Margaret mhickey@massart.edu (617) 879-7670 Tower 718
Hetland Lois lhetland@massart.edu (617) 879-7528 South 107B
Hershey Nona nhershey@massart.edu (617) 879-7508 East 201
Hernandez Oscar ohernandez@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Heintz-Perkins Kristen kheintz-perkins@massart.edu (617) 879-7013 Tower 1105
Healy Robert rhealy@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Hays Hannah hhays@massart.edu (617) 879-7174 Residence Tower 1607
Haszonics Steven shaszonics@massart.edu (617) 879-7459 Hotshop GS
Hartmann Sara sjhartman@massart.edu (617) 879-7650 Tower 651
Hartman Christina chartman@massart.edu (617) 879-7116 Tower 13Fl
Hartl Kenneth khartl@massart.edu (617) 879-7919 East 1FL
Hart Joshua jhart@massart.edu (617) 879-7400 South 301
Harris Matthew mharris@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Harding Renee rharding@massart.edu (617) 879-7675 Tower 644
Hanson Judith judith.hanson@massart.edu (617) 879-7919 East 1FL
Hanna Darci darci.hanna@massart.edu (617) 879-7339 South 102
Hampton Karen khampton@massart.edu (617) 879-7500
Hamburger Michael mhamburger@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 515
Hall Carol chall@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 519
Hall Jennifer jhall@massart.edu (617) 879-7552 South 107C
Hajian Paul phajian@massart.edu (617) 879-7652 Tower 1006
Haire-Sargeant Lin hairesarge@massart.edu (617) 879-7599 Tower 533B
Hagan Debbie dhagan@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 533

Pages