Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Primary tabs

Faculty and staff: for internal documents and forms, please visit wiki.massart.edu/display/InsideMassArt.

For general inquiries, please call 617.879.7000.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Office
O'Connor Patrick poconnor@massart.edu (617) 879-7878 Tower 305
Nomad Michael mnomad@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Nolta David dnolta@massart.edu (617) 879-7585 Tower 541
Nies Judith jnies@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 510
Nickerson Derek nderek@massart.edu (617) 879-7964 Kennedy 1FL
Nguyen Khue knguyen74@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Ngesina Uchenna ungesina@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Nelson David nelson@massart.edu (617) 879-7100 Tower 11FL
Nava Saul snava@massart.edu (617) 879-7602 Tower 516
Muskat Carolyn cmuskat@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 East 201
Murphy James jim.murphy@massart.edu (617) 879-7897 Tower 804
Murphy Richard rmurphy@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 519
Mulvey Ryan rmulvey@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Mueller Dana dmueller@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 618
Mudge Gina gmmudge@massart.edu (617) 879-7530 South 200
Moy Nicole nmoy@massart.edu (617) 879-7760 Kennedy 222
Moser Dana dmoser@massart.edu (617) 879-7480 Tower 720
Morrow David dmorrow@massart.edu (617) 879-7810 Tower 200
Moreton Ellie emoreton@massart.edu (617) 879-7904 Tower 804
Moore Colin cpmoore@massart.edu
Mooney Elizabeth eamooney@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 509
Monteith Matthew mmonteith@massart.edu (617) 879-7490 Kennedy 618
Monovich Edward emonovich@massart.edu South 301
Mistark Peter pmistark@massart.edu (617) 879-7600
Minahan Alyssa aminahan@massart.edu (617) 879-7503 Kennedy 618
Miller Helen hsmiller@massart.edu (617) 879-7400
Metz Tamara tmetz@massart.edu (617) 879-7741 Tower 612
Mendez-Diez Susan smendezdiez@massart.edu (617) 879-7169 Artists Residence 1FL
Mendez Cecilia cimendez@massart.edu (617) 879-7331 Kennedy 250
McRae-Yates Velda vmcrae-yates@massart.edu (617) 879-7906 Tower 806
McPhee Laura lmcphee@massart.edu (617) 879-7466 Kennedy 618
McNulty Marc marc.mcnulty@massart.edu (617) 879-7008 Tower 801
McNeil Susan smcneil@massart.edu (617) 879-7456 North 380
McMechan Laurel lemcmechan@massart.edu
McLeod James jmcleod@massart.edu
McGill Fish rrmcgill@massart.edu (617) 879-7688 Tower 905
McGill Cherie cmcgill@massart.edu (617) 879-7600 Tower 523
McElrath Jocelyn jmcelrath@massart.edu (617) 879-7711 Kennedy 230
McDonough Mary mmcdonough@massart.edu (617) 879-7819 Tower 803
McDonald Lee lee.mcdonald@massart.edu (617) 879-7645 Tower 1006
McDaid James jmcdaid@massart.edu (617) 879-7960 Tower 401
McClimon-Miller Dyan dmcclimonmiller@massart.edu (617) 879-7383 South 207
McCarthy Nancy nmccarthy@massart.edu (617) 879-7175 Artists Residence 1FL
Maxwell Carrolee cmaxwell@massart.edu (617) 879-7903 Tower 804
Mason James jmason@massart.edu (617) 879-7691 Tower 643
Marshall Charlie cmarshall@massart.edu (617) 879-7950 Tower 401
Marsching Jane jmarsching@massart.edu (617) 879-7386 South 310
Marks Annabeth amarks@massart.edu (617) 879-7400
Maloney Robert rjmaloney@massart.edu (617) 879-7886 Tower 915
Maki Margaret mmaki@massart.edu (617) 879-7841 Tower 802

Pages